Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Excellent site very useful in finding an Au Pair Thanks!
Adriana, United Kingdom


Sasha, Male Israeli Au Pair From Israel



Sasha Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Nov 2005 Last Modified: 31 Jan 2006 Last Signed In: 31 Jan 2006
Added To 0 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Male Israeli Au Pair from Tel Aviv in Israel, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Canada for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sasha
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tel Aviv
Region: Tel Aviv
Country: Israel

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Israeli
Age: 34
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: Yes
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: Yes
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language, Russian, Ukrainian
Seeking A Family In: Canada
Family Nationality: Canadian, Irish, Israeli, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 20 January 2006
Latest Date To Start: 20 January 2007
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Kids love me

My Interests:

Music, sports

Family Letter:

Dear Family, i am experienced and naturally talented in child care male caregiver(my mom is a kindergaten teacher). I am 22 years old (now as of November 11-th 2005). I have been working as a live-in caregiver for 4 year old girl in Israel for her single mom. I came to Canada in August 4-th and decided to upgrade my skills by taking Child Care Course in Vancouver Community College(certificate).I also have very good references from local biggest child centers such as Jewish Community Centere of Greater Vancouver and Boys & Girls Club of Greater Vancouver. and also personal references from the family i used to live with (as exchnage student) from Coquitlam, BC. I am open minded, outgoing, cheerful, sociable and trustworthy person. I like being a team-player just because i know that this quality will help me in my professional life since i persue the long term goal of getting the education in finance and building successful career in this field.I also have music skills: guitar and piano, this will help me to raise your children in a healthy envirnoment with more different activities for them. i have lots of different backgrounds(russian, german and jewish), that is why i speak so many languages, i am Israeli citizen,my english is just excellent! I am looking for a good family to take care of your kids and do housekeeping;my goal is to get landed here and to get education in finance. I also would like to learn some french here in Canada,just because i think it is a good language to know.I chose Vancouver and the area of British Columbia, just because it is one of the most beautiful cities in the world and i've seen some of its beauty already. I am also available for other cities as well and will not hesitate to go to other places. I am friendly with all pets,i am not allergic to anything.I love spending time with children,i have 2 sweet nephews in Israel(a boy who is 7 and a girl who is 11, they are older sister's kids) I am sure that your children will have lots of fun with me, just because i know how to do things!Espacially perfect nanny for your boys!Let me prove it to you !I am very energetic guy who likes sport and outdoor activities,can't just sit inside and watch TV like non-profesional "baby-sitters" do. I am sure that by watching TV with kids it's just stopping their development. Give me an email and interview me for a little while! I stayed in the beautiful city of Vancouver till January 24-th and now i am in Israel and my membership here is expired, feel free to me or give me email. Sincerely yours Sasha



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a great Au Pair job in no time what so ever. I now look forward to working in London, Thanks!
Seda, Turkey