Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We found a lovely Au Pair girl from your site we will be back again, Thank you!
Hayley, Australia

Steph, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines

Steph Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 31 Jan 2013 Last Modified: 06 Mar 2013 Last Signed In: 06 Mar 2013
Added To 7 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 12 Times Has Sent 6 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 36 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Mabalacat in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in New Zealand for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Steph
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Mabalacat
Region: Pampanga
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 36
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Other Language
Seeking A Family In: New Zealand
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: New Zealand - New Zealand - Auckland
Family Nationality: New Zealander
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2013
Latest Date To Start: 1 April 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I really want to live in New Zealand because I think its an ideal place to live in. I have been to New Zealand for a few months with my Kiwi partner,the people are nice, friendly and the country is clean.I will be in NZ on April 2013.

My Interests:

I was a teacher and taught students of all ages. I love teaching and helping other people. My passion is to inspire other people. I love playing the piano,cooking,baking,sewing, reading and doing outdoor activities like hiking ,going to the beach. I taught Home Economics and Technology,so I am knowledgeable about managing home and doing household activities.

Family Letter:

Hello! My name is Stephanie, I am wrting to tell you a little about myself and the type of family I am hoping to go and live in NZ. My name is Stephanie ,but my friends call me Steph. I am 28 years old and I live in Mabalacat,which is a small town in Pampanga,Philippines. Well, I am a happy,friendly and helpful to others whenever I can. I am little bit shy at first meeting but as soon as I get to know the person I am friendly and accommodating. At the moment I live with my sister who has a 2 year old son. My parents just moved to the United States so I am the one who is taking care of my sister and her son.I take care of my two year old nephew whenever my sister has to go to work. During my free time I teach basic English to Chinese students online. I also bake some cakes,pastries and breads.I also love making some clothes and crafts. I enjoy playing the piano it makes me feel relaxed. I very comfortable dealing with different kinds of people because of my experience as a teacher I get to deal with children and students with different attitudes and needs. I am planning to be a registered teacher in your country because I have wanted to work and live there for a long time,but i will be nice to spend a year or two as an au pair first. If you choose me as your au pair then I am sure we will have great time. I would love to share some of my knowledge about baking and making crafts with children. I hope this letter has give you some idea about me and what I am like and I hope to be able to meet you in the future. Sincerely yours, Steph

British Au Pair

I love this site. It provides great opportunities for people needing time to go abroad and experience new things while doing what you love!
Sarah, USA