Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We have found our next Au Pair from here, Thank you!
olivia and philippe, France

Julie, Female Norwegian Au Pair From Norway

Julie Au Pair Profile

This is me

Playing pirate with my brother

Me and my 6 year old brother

Ice skating with my brothers

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 14 Mar 2013 Last Modified: 18 Mar 2013 Last Signed In: 30 Mar 2013
Added To 13 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 11 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Norwegian Au Pair from Trondheim in Norway, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 6 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Julie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Trondheim
Region: Sor Trondelag
Country: Norway

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Norwegian
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 6 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Norway
Speak Fluently: English, Norwegian
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Loddon
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 15 August 2013
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I verry much would like to gain more experience working with children and speaking english. I now study at a teahers collage, and see this work as a valuable experience to have when I am done with my studies and are working as a teacher. As well as experense with kids, I like the opportunity to travel and learn from other cultures and contries.

My Interests:

I'm a very social person, and love to take good care of my friends and family - they are the most important to me. I love music, and try to go to as many conserts and shows that my student budget and scheduale alows. I altso have a great intrest in food, love to try new recepies and make dinner with my friends. I have a part-time job as a barista, and have a great intrest for the art of coffee. I have altso competed in classic barista art. I like to exercise and spend time outdoors, especially in the autum - my favourite time of the year.

Family Letter:

Dear family. I'm looking forward to get to know you. I am the oldest of 5 children, all younger brothers at the age of 4, 6, 17 and 18. I love them so much! And I love spending time with them. I am very close with my all of family. The two youngest are both very active boys. So I've spend a lot of time at the football field, all thoug I have to admit - sport is not a talent I possess. I often play with my brothers, both outdoors and indoors activities. One of our favorite activities together is reading and playing in the snow. I realy love having younger brothers that I can play with, and I'm not afraid of making a fool of myself. This include dressing up as a pirate, doing face painting and.. well, I as I said, playing football. I'm ready to have fun with you! I've been living on my own for 4 years now, I am independent and and are used to doing housework. Taking care of some housework would not be a problem for me. All tough I hope to spend most of the time with the kids. I hope you like baked good and food, because I love to spend time in the kitchen. The kids and I can look forward to many fun activeties in the kitchen together. I am studying to become a teacher, so I hope that I can help out with some homework as well. If you feel that I could be a perfect match for your family, then please contact me! Hope to hear from you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to send me an e-mail.

American Au Pair

I found a host family! Thanks for your wonderful website!
Elisa, United States