Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark


Doriana, Female Italian Au Pair From Italy



Doriana Au Pair Profile


American football match

Baby born welcome to the world

Au Pairing in UK

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 12 Jul 2013 Last Modified: 04 Jan 2016 Last Signed In: 13 Aug 2019
Added To 34 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 28 Times Has Sent 28 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Torino in Italy, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 13 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Doriana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Torino
Region: Piedmont
Country: Italy

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Italy
Speak Fluently: English, German, Italian
Can Speak A Little: French, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - Scotland - Glasgow
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 5 January 2016
Latest Date To Start: 11 November 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'd like to work as an Au Pair to get the opportunity to learn a new culture while helping out other people with their lives, mostly taking care of the children with the whom i usually get along very well. Being an Au pair you meet families that hopefully will welcome you as part of their family and i love the idea of having a "foreign family", people you can rely on. At the same time i get the chance to save up some money to fund my University study. I love children, the way they are able to turn our lives around, always loud and playful. I hope you'll give me the opportunity to become part of your family and share great moments :

My Interests:

I'm the youngest out of 8 siblings, therefore I believe I'm quite good at adapting to almost any kind of personality. As I already said, I already looked after children and I always loved everywhere I went and all the people I met. I'm currently studying at Strathclyde University in Scotland

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, I'm a really loving, funny, mature, responsable, open-minded person. I'd like to become part of your family helping taking care of your kids and your house if you need it, i'm very well organized. I love traveling and descovering new places, and just so you know.. I'm a very good cook! I'd also like to work for you, to learn your culture and your language. I already took care of other children, i've been an Au Pair in UK for a family with 4kids 9,5,4,2 years old, and in Germany for 2 families with 3children 1,2,3 and 2children 1,3. i really liked those experiences! As you could understand already I'm fluent in English lived in USA for a year Au Pair in UK, pretty good at German and i know a bit of Spanish and French but i definitely would like to improve it, if possible. I'm very interested in learning about any culture, learning different languages other than the ones I already know. : About children: I menage really well making them listen to me, i'm friendly but strict and very positive, polite and funloving. I usually fell in love with kids right a way! I'd like to share many things with you, so if you are interested i would be glad to talk to you to get to know each other. I hope to meet you soon and to live a great experience all together. Love, Dory



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a great family to stay with this summer thanks to this website. Thank You!
Lysette, United Kingdom