Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thanks to your website we found our new Au Pair in no time what so ever, Thanks!
Rahul, United Kingdom

Daniela, Female Mexican Au Pair From Mexico

Daniela Au Pair Profile


Experience collage kids

Family collage

Me and baby girl

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Sep 2013 Last Modified: 08 Dec 2014 Last Signed In: 08 Dec 2014
Added To 13 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 6 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Mexican Au Pair from Cuernavaca in Mexico, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria for 9 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 7 years old. I have a passport from Mexico and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Daniela
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cuernavaca
Region: Morelos
Country: Mexico

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mexican
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Mexico
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French, German
Seeking A Family In: Austria
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Austria - Vienna - Vienna
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 15 October 2013
Latest Date To Start: 28 November 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 7 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would love to be an au pair again because i really enjoy being with kids, and have new experiences in life, learn languages, experience new cultures, meet different people and travel.. I study a degree in Human Development as Psychologist and im interested specially in kids development... im not psychologist yet, but now that im 21 i would like to go to Europe again and live an amazing experience as au pair :

My Interests:

Im a Responsible, funny, patient, honest and happy girl. I had been au pair 2 times and those experiences changed my life and are unforgettable... The first time it was in Switzerland with an amazing little 5 years old girl, she became like my sister... and i also take care of her dog... I had the great opportunity to see Europe and to learn a little French. The 2nd one it was in the USA in Salt Lake City... with an amazing Family the parents are my best friends now.. i take care of 2 childs.. the little girl 2 years and his brother 4 years..that time i learn so much about childcare and limits and love. I also helped my sister this year, her husband is from England and they have my niece who is 10 years old and my baby nephew who is 1 year... i worked with her and be in her house for a period and learn a lot about babies... For me being au pair its not a job, its part of my life... i have good chemistry with kids because i enjoy it and if i have again the opportunity to be in another country and learn the language i would love that.

Family Letter:

Dear Family I would love to be in your family soon, to meet each other and share experiences, i know childcare is a huge responsibility and i know im a great candidate for that because i do my best always and with love. I also can teach Spanish to your kids, i was languafe teacher for kids here in my country in BERLITZ school.. and i have all my references and documents.. Contact me and i can send you my CV and more pictures and we can have a video chat to introduce myself well : you can meet my mom too! Sincerely Daniela Lopez

British Au Pair

I found this site very good. I have had lots of contact from interested families, Thank you!
Faith, Australia