Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom

Reka, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia

Reka Au Pair Profile

With a begger girl in delhi

My bubly niece


Baby girl of hostel owner

This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 21 Dec 2013 Last Modified: 21 Dec 2013 Last Signed In: 24 Mar 2014
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Tandjoengpriok in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany for 9 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Reka
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tandjoengpriok
Region: Jakarta Raya
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Germany
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Bayern - Muenchen
Family Nationality: German, Indonesian, Turkish
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 25 May 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

This is will be my first time to live in abroad and become au pair, So I’m so excited about this. :D My experience with kids is already part of my life. As eldest children from divorce parents, taught me to taking care of my 2 siblings whom now growing up as good teenagers. keep an eye, company them with homework, help mom cook a meal, share and talk with them. I also have experienced taking care of baby 5 months, my nephew who lived with us for one year. You can expect me to be a good sister for your kids, help them with homework, a good companion, picking up,prepare their meals, English learning, and other light home duties.

My Interests:

I am college student and also as an employee who thinks that life is too short to just stay in same place for entire life. i want discover new experience, new culture, habit, and become a part of a new family in a place where completely different. As I have mentioned before i would like to go to Germany or other Deutschsprache Landern to improve my Deutsch skill. 12 months is ideal stay for me and after Au Pair i would like to continue my study in your country. I’m humorous, lot of smile and love that I can give to your family, creative, responsible, independent. Enjoy art, music, traveling, photography, adventure. in my spare time i like to go to Museum, Movies, or watching dvd in my room the whole day. and sometime go around city to photo hunting. i think that's are for now. Pardon my Deutsch and for this bilingual description..

Family Letter:

Ich bin Reka, 23 Jahre alt. Ich werde meinen Bachelor-Degree in Kommunikationswissenschaft im April bekommen. Ich arbeite als Verwaltung bei ein Oil & Gas Service Company, das nicht meine Leidenschaft. Ich habe Deutsch im Goethe-Institut 1,5 jahre in Jakarta gelernt. Ich möchte nach Deutschland gehen und Ihre Sprache und Kultur lernen. Mein Verständnis ein bischen Deutsch bis Level A2 gelernt liebe Kinder, Ich die Differenz von Kultur und Gewohnheit genießen, liebe es zu reisen sind die Gründe für mich, ein Au Pair zu werden. Au Pair ist eine gute Chance für mich, die Kultur und die neue Erfahrung lieben. ich hoffe, dass durch die Au-pair ich kann meine deutsch von die Anfängerin zu Meisterin verbessern werden. Hehehe : I hope i am the one who you looking for

British Au Pair

I have found a new family. Thank you.
Melanie, Germany