Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom

Celia, Female Spanish Au Pair From Spain

Celia Au Pair Profile


My friend from Connecticut

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 14 May 2014 Last Modified: 17 May 2014 Last Signed In: 19 Aug 2014
Added To 22 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 28 Times Has Sent 84 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Spanish Au Pair from Avila in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 1 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Spain and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Celia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Avila
Region: Castilla Leon
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English, French, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - New York - New York 10110
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to be an au pair because I think i can learn a lot through this experience. I love children, the English language and moreover the American culture. I love watching American movies and seeing the life of my american friends like on the tv screen. If I am an au pair I could have all these experiences together. In summer in spend lot of time in my town with my grandparents and I look after some kids in my neighborhood. Also I have the goal of being fluent in English and if I come to the US i think this would be possible. At the same time I can teach your kids the Spanish language. If i can be an au pair i will work as hard as I can to make my dream come true. It won't be a job because playing with kids is something I love to do. Me gustaría ser au pair ya que pienso que puedo aprender mucho a través de esta experiencia. Me encantan los niños, el inglés y más aun la cultura americana. Me encanta ver películas americanas. Cuando mis amigas me cuentan como es su vida no encuentro diferencia entre ambas, es como un sueño. Si fuera Au pair podría disfrutar de todas estas experiencias. En verano paso mucho tiempo en mi pequeño pueblo con mis abuelos y cuido de mis vecinos, unos niños adorables. Mi objetivo es poder hablar con fluidez en Inglés, por eso si voy a Estados Unidos podría llegar a conseguirlo. También podría enseñar a vuestros hijos la lengua española Si voy a poder ser una au pair trabajaré lo máximo que pueda para poder hacer realidad el sueño de viajar a EEUU. No será un trabajo ya

My Interests:

Hello! I am Celia, I am 19 years old and I am from Avila, a small city in Spain.I love English and I have studied it for 10 years. Now I am studying my second year in English studies at the University of Salamanca. These courses help me to improve my English and to learn more languages besides English, like German, Russian and Italian. I spend a lot of time with American exchange students that study abroad at my university. I meet a lot of foreign people because i think that I am very extroverted, personable, polite and funny.I love learning different things about other cultures through the friends that I make. Hola, me llamo Celia, tengo 19 años, soy de Ávila una pequeña ciudad de España. Me encanta el Inglés, estudio esta lengua desde hace 10 años. Ahora estoy en mi segundo de año de universidad en la Universidad de Salamanca, estudiando " Grado en Estudios Ingleses Filología Inglesa. Esta carrera me permite mejorar mi nivel de inglés y a la vez aprender nuevas lenguas como pueden ser Alemán, Ruso o Italiano. Paso mucho tiempo con estudiantes americanos que están de intercambio en mi universidad. Conozco muchas personas extranjeras ya que me encanta conocer cosas nuevas de diferentes culturas y además me permiten mejorar mi nivel de inglés. Pienso que soy una chica extrovertida, amable, educada y simpática.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I would like the opportunity to become a part of your family. I have always wanted to do something like this because I like dealing with children. I am really interesting in this job experience, even more if it is in the US because I love that country and you could give me the opportunity to travel there. I hope your family will read more about me and then allow me to have this job! Sincerely, Celia. Querida Familia, Me gustaría tener la oportunidad de formar parte de vuestra familia. Siempre he querido hacer algo como esto, me encantan los niños y pasar tiempo con ellos. Estoy realmente interesada en esta experiencia, más aún si es en Estados Unidos, me encanta este país y vosotros podríais darme la oportunidad de viajar allí. Espero poder estar en contacto con vosotros y que podáis tener más información sobre mí para poder hacer esta gran experiencia realidad. Un cordial saludo, Celia.

American Au Pair

Very nice site, I found a nice family within a week!
Memory, Zimbabwe