Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
This has definitely been a easy way to find an Au Pair! Thank you for a good website!
Norman And Silvia, United Kingdom


Maciej, Male Polish Au Pair From United Kingdom



Maciej Au Pair Profile


Me

Me

Me

Me

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 25 May 2014 Last Modified: 20 Nov 2016 Last Signed In: 20 Nov 2016
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 26 Times Has Sent 2 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Male Polish Au Pair from Aldershot in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 1 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Maciej
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Aldershot
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Polish
Age: 27
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 193 cm
My Weight Is: 180 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Poland
Speak Fluently: English, Polish
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Aldershot
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 21 November 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Hello, Iím keen to work as an Au-pair because firstly itís a really huge opportunity for me to improve my English skills and get know your culture which I find positively interesting and secondly, to attend the process of bringing your children up and teach them loads of new things. Thirdly, I love being surrounded by new people and help them. Iím aware of these things which Iíve mentioned above are really common, but Iím serious with them and usually give my heart to others.

My Interests:

Let me introduce myself. My nameís Maciej and these are 3 words given below which completely and honestly describe me: ambitious, hardworking and conscientious. I was born in the north of Poland, but last 4 years I spent in Warsaw where Iíve started doing my Bachelorís degree in Finance and accounting in progress, I fly to Poland 1-2 weekends per month to attend my classes as itís weekend mode. I also experienced my career in finance, banking, research and development. I moved to England on 21th of Oct. It was a special day for me as I turned that day 24. Iíve decided to gain more experience in the capital of Finance which is London and going to do my Masterís degree in Finance Law when I finish my Bachelorís. I experienced taking care of children when I used to babysit my both niece and nephew for two years at their age of 3 and 4. Furthermore, I taught vocal emission a group of young people at age of 13-16. My passion is music. Itís the way I can express my feelings and communicate with the world. Iíve been singing for 8 years, playing the piano for 3. I started with theatre, poetry songs and then gained my skills in musicals, jazz, soul. Now Iím writing my first album. My other hobbies are following: Landscape architecture I graduated in Technical High School, Theatre, Jump Hugh I used to do and other disciplines of athletics. For me, the most important things are family, secondly the approaching to people Iíve been taught thanks to my mum and grandmother which is ĎNo matter what, you should forgive every single person in your life to live with happiness and clear mindí and finally education and in general self-development.

Family Letter:

My Dearest Family, If youíve reached this box, first of all, I would like to thank you that Youíd voted your time for reading my profile which makes me really glad and grateful. Now thereís only one thing left Iím about to say. All these things written above, all my educational, life and career experience are awaiting, greatheartedly and with a vengeance, to be forwarded to your children. I hope I will meet your needs and be able to undertake in the process of bringing your children up. Kind regards, Maciej.



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a host family! Thanks for your wonderful website!
Elisa, United States