Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Katarzyna, Female Polish Au Pair From Poland



Katarzyna Au Pair Profile


Me and my niece :

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 27 May 2014 Last Modified: 29 May 2014 Last Signed In: 19 Aug 2019
Added To 28 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 14 Times Has Sent 51 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Polish Au Pair from Trzcianka in Poland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 1 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Katarzyna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Trzcianka
Region: Wielkopolskie
Country: Poland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Polish
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Poland
Speak Fluently: English, Polish
Can Speak A Little: Czech, French, German
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - Scotland - Aberdeen
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2014
Latest Date To Start: 8 August 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love meeting new people and spending time with them, specially children at any age. Right now I'm taking care of my niece and I have to move out to Aberdeen. I am going to miss a kid around me so I would love to meet yours and take care of him/her! I would love to meet a nice family directly from Aberdeen, because I'm going to study there so after my classes I'll be free for your little ones! It is going to be amazing!

My Interests:

I am easy-going and very sociable. I'm moving to another country to find out more about wonderful culture of Scotland and to meed some amazing people! I just can't wait to go there! My experience: I've been mainly helping my aunt in France. I've been there 3 times for two-month holidays. She's having two very active children in age 1-5. Since July I have been also living with my sister and her husband, because they are having a little baby girl born in July 2013 and they often need my helpfew hours a day. I am always very happy to stay with their baby and I never refuse to do that : Time to time I get offer from my neighbour to stay with her two sons in age of 5 and 10. I've been helping her for 3 years, few hours a week.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Kasia, but you can call me Cassie. I come from small town in Poland. I was born in the year1995, so lately people have started to call me an adult. I have 3 siblings and I really love them. Currently, I live with my older sister and I take care of her little infant - Gabrielle. I love spending time with kids at every age. Staying with children for a long time doesn't bother me. It's more likely pure pleasure to me! I've just finished my high scool and took my final exams. Right now I am working in a bar on the beach, serving food and drinks. I have to save for my journey to Scotland, where I'm going to study! I am going to study Economics and French at the University of Aberdeen. I have always had keen interest in foreign cultures and living in different countries. I am tolerant to every religion and political views. Unfortunately, I don't have driving licence but I know how to drive so I'm going to take an exam in Scotland and pass it as soon as it's going to be possible! People say I am caring and sociable. I was taking a part in students exchange to Germany. I really enjoyed it! It taught me how to be more open-minded and also confirmed my desire of adventure! When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in being outdoors, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to. On boring days, when I don't go out anywhere, I often sketch or do gymnastics. I am easy going person. I do not smoke or drink alcohol! I dare to believe that my English is fluent, so I don't need any language courses, but in the other hand, I wouldn't mind to take a part in any if you want me to. I would like to become an Au Pair for at least few months. It depends on you - but I can be your Au Pair in Aberdeen even for 2 years! Also, after Au Pair programme, I could become a nanny of your little ones or visit you sometimes as I won't leave Aberdeen for quite long. I am willing to do something fascinating with my life, so joining Au Pair programme sounds perfect for me! Becoming a friend of your family will make me feel honored. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have and to learn about your family or to find out more about what you expect from me. For your interest in my application - thank you very much! I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Kasia Pobiarżyn



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site, I found a nice family within a week!
Memory, Zimbabwe