Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We found a lovely Au Pair girl from your site we will be back again, Thank you!
Hayley, Australia


Iwona, Female Polish Au Pair From Poland



Iwona Au Pair Profile


Hello:

Me in Polish Folclore Ensamble

Our Slavic night

:

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Jun 2014 Last Modified: 11 Jun 2014 Last Signed In: 17 Jun 2014
Added To 32 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 5 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Polish Au Pair from Poznan in Poland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Malta for 1 - 2 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Poland and a Visa for Poland

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Iwona
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Poznan
Region: Wielkopolskie
Country: Poland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Polish
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Poland
I Have A Visa For: Poland
Speak Fluently: English, Polish
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Malta
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Malta - Malta - Saint Julian s
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 27 June 2014
Latest Date To Start: 28 June 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 2 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

It's simply such fantastic activity! : Opportunity to spend time in another family, getting to know more of the child's psyche and enjoy the beautiful country. I will be at Matla since 20th of June at the summer trip and from 27-28 I'm willing to be your children's au-pair, please contact me:!I have the flied end I simply will be at the place so we can meet even earlier: I can teach your children something new: dance, sing, paint, English language. I have experience and I'm very flexible so you should not have a problem with my person :

My Interests:

What to say in the beginning? I approach with sympathy for every human being and every animal. I'm like mother nature : - all the little kids and pets with confidence come up to me, it's a great feeling! I love to smile! Going to a more formal presentation what you need to know about me is: - I'm a student of Poznań University of Economics in Poland Masterís Degree in Project Management - I can communicate with you in English, Polish and a little in French language - I have driving licence and no problem to drive - I was working more than 2 months like au pair in Vilnius in Lithuania - My Bachelor thesis includes subject of children's advertising so I had permanently contact with children in kindergarten - I often take care of 7 years old cousin In my free time I learn to sing and dance. Also attend to Acting Studio and I was the member of polish Folk Song and Dance Ensamble 'Łany' : I love to cycling and making any trip. I was in many countries of Europe - I will happy to tell you about and show pictures!

Family Letter:

My dearest future Host Family! I'would like to be a part of your home this summer! I would like to help you in the care and contribute to widering your children's knowledge about another culture - the polish culture! Most pleasant way is education through play! My energy certainly give up to your family and your children will spend unforgettable holiday moments! I'm sure of this because I simply LOVE CHILDREN! If you would like to get to know me more with pleasure can talk on Skype in your spare time. Ask me anything you want - I will grant a definitive answer, Kind regards! Iwona



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a great site, I registered and within 5 hours I had a perfect match for a family I Live In with now. It's a great match, Thank You!
Petra, Switzerland