Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain

Hannah grace, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines

Hannah grace Au Pair Profile

A wacky photo with my friends.

Having fun with my nephews.

My nephews and niece.

Just me.

This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Jul 2014 Last Modified: 07 Oct 2015 Last Signed In: 13 Jan 2018
Added To 13 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 8 Times Has Sent 2 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 32 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Koronadal in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain for 3 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 6 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Hannah grace
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Koronadal
Region: South Cotabato
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 32
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Other Language, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Nordjylland - Aalborg
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 April 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 6 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an Au Pair because I want to see a what is life in another country that I never get to experience.

My Interests:

I am well-mannered, trustworthy, joyful, fun-loving and responsible. I love life and likes to have fun and learn new things I like sports but I rarely play. Most of the time, I just watch. I played football when I was in college though. I like geography, flags, and learning about other countries. When I have the time, I read articles in Spanish, German or French and understand them through context clues. But most of the time, I use Google Translate. I like to eat and go places. I've always dreamed of going around the world and try different cultures. However, if one day, a nice family will adopt me, I'd definitely grab the opportunity. I also like talking with people I am comfortable with. I share a lot of things - trivia, jokes, current affairs, how my day went, anything & everything under the sun. I love to laugh. My former colleagues say I laugh like there's no tomorrow. I say, because it's a genuine laugh. I have always believed that laughter is the best medicine and to be always in a happy disposition. I'm not fond of animals. I don't have pets. Not that I hate them. It's just that I am scared of them.

Family Letter:

Hi Future Family, Greetings of peace and Mabuhay! Hi Future Host Family! My name is Hannah, 27y.o from the Philippines. I am currently working as a computer operator at a local government unit but I wish to experience living at a foreign country and immerse myself in a different culture. This will only be possible if I get to be an Au Pair. I have no professional experience in childcare, but I have extensive personal experience. At present, I am living with my mother, my elder sister and her 3 children 2 boys who are 12 y.o and 2y.o, and 1 girl she's 5 y.o. I help with the household chores, do groceries, and attend to the needs of the children whenever possible especially if their mother is not around. For example, taking a bath, eating, helping them with their homework, and attending school activities. I can also look for elderly. My father when he was still alive suffered a minor stroke which paralyzed his body. I was my mother's assistant in taking care of him. I also have 2 cousins with special needs where one of them has a Down Syndrome. Last August 9-19, 2015, I provided liaison services to 22 adult Slovenian Folk dancers who visited the Philippines for International festival with whom I have become friends with. I am a person who can get along with people of various personalities. So hopefully, you'll give me a chance to give you assistance in looking after your own family. You will definitely not have problems with me. I am conservative, shy at first but very outgoing when I become comfortable with people. I am definitely well-mannered and having worked in different industries and people, I work as professional as I can be. See you soon, my dear! :

American Au Pair

I have succeeded in finding a fantastic family. Thank you for opening all kinds of doors for me.
Jessica, Australia