Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain


Oktaviani, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Oktaviani Au Pair Profile


This is me

I'm with children

With Samantha

Samantha in her Study

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 16 Oct 2014 Last Modified: 16 Oct 2014 Last Signed In: 11 Jul 2016
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 24 Times Has Sent 2 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Cilangkap Satu in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 2 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Indonesia and a Visa for Indonesia

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Oktaviani
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cilangkap Satu
Region: Jakarta Raya
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
I Have A Visa For: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Arabian, English, Korean
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Indonesia - Jakarta Raya - Cilangkap Satu
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 December 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 April 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to expand my job experiences in different coutries. and also want to know about the people and culture

My Interests:

I'm headscarfed girl with joyfull character .i'm really open minded . i love children very much. but i cant look after the pets because i never do that but i want to try that.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family My name is Oktaviani and I am 24 years old.you can call me as Puput thas my nickname. I live in Jakarta Indonesia and am studying Management. I. Headscarfed girl but don't worry i'm openminded with all. I would like to be an au pair to learn other languages to help me find a good job and expand my job experiences. I would also like to travel to the other countries to learn about the culture and people. I have had some babysitting experience of looking after a five year old girl called Samantha. I see her once a week and her parents have provided me with a good reference. She is a lovely little girl. I have to read her a story and play with her when her parents go out. I shall miss her when I come home as an au pair but I am sure that I will also love your children as well. I also like singing and listening to music. I will be happy to help your family with some housework and ironing and I would like to go to school to study about the other cultures and languages. I have finish my Underdegrees collage so I hope that I will be able to find work with a new and nice place. I will be able to come to in December and stay for ten months until October. My parents both work my father is a enterpreneur and my mother is a house wife. My Brother is 14 and He is still at school. I have no my driving licences and would be happy to drive in after some practice. If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact with me. Yours Oktaviani



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site was easy to use and was easy to find my family to be an Au Pair for! Thank You!
Rachel, United Kingdom