Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom

Princess, Female Filipino Au Pair From Norway

Princess Au Pair Profile

With my family

With the kids

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Oct 2014 Last Modified: 04 Feb 2015 Last Signed In: 05 Feb 2015
Added To 18 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 9 Times Has Sent 8 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Stavanger in Norway, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Norway for 24 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Philippines and a Visa for Norway

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Princess
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Stavanger
Region: Rogaland
Country: Norway

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 150 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
I Have A Visa For: Norway
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Dutch
Seeking A Family In: Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2015
Latest Date To Start: 5 April 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to work as an aupair because I want to explore europe, gain knowledge and learn other cultures.

My Interests:

Hi! Good day! I am Princess, 28 years old from Philippines and currently an Au pair here in Norway. I already have a residence permit and valid until 2017. I am a Registered Nurse in Philippines and have a great deal of experience in child care. I am the eldest of three sisters. We already lost our parents when I was 7y/o and 11 y/o. So we grew in the care of our grandparents, http://www2.upou.edu.ph/index.php?optioncom_content&viewarticle&id38&Itemid6aunt/uncle, cousins, nephews. I am a happy and cheerful individual and likes positivity. I am also an independent and responsible person. During my free time, I love to bike around or run. I also play basketball, badminton and volleyball. And I would really like to try ice skating and skiing. I also love to watch movies and tv series.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, Good day! I am Princess, 28 years old from Philippines. I used to be an Au pair to a beautiful family in Netherlands. The family have 5 members, the parents, 2 y/o twins and a 3 month old baby. My main task is to help with the children. Some of it are the following: Prepare healthy breakfast, lunch and dinner, play with them, change the diapers, put them into bath and bed, send and pick up them from school. I also do light household work like folding and ironing clothes, picking up toys and vacuuming. I am an active, happy and cheerful individual willing to be part of your family. To help you in child care, light household chores while enjoying my stay and learning about your culture. a I am a Registered Nurse with great deal of experience in child care. I have a genuine interest in the well-being of children, I love interacting and playing with them! I believe that kids are angels that can always make me smile. I am also health-conscious and a non-smoker. I will work for smokers but when smoking, you should be away from other persons especially the kids because this is hazardous to health. I am also very much into sports, active lifestyle. I have joined lots of marathons, mostly 10km run. I play basketball and badminton, which are popular sports in our country. I have also tried wild water river rafting and bungee jumping. During my stay here, we went on sailing for 2 weeks and I really enjoyed it! They let me drive the boat and help with the ropes. Soon I would like to try hiking. I am hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I speak English very well. I am also willing to help you in your groceries and shopping. I am an independent person so I know how to do the laundry, wash the dishes, ironing of clothes and cleaning the house. I am the oldest of three sisters. Our father died when I was 7y/o, and our mother when I was 11 y/o. So we live under the care of our grandmother and grandfather. But they have also passed away last year. I have researched my visa options and I will be very much willing to assist and cooperate with you. I am assuring you that your time will not be wasted if you choose me to be part of your family. And if you need reference I would gladly provide the contact information of my host family. Again, thank you. I am looking forward to be with your family soon! :

American Au Pair

Good website, I found a fantastic family. Thanks!
Armine, Spain