Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Through your website found a fantastic Au pair from Europe, This is the second time now! Thanks
Rachel And Gregg, United States

Daniela, Female Mexican Au Pair From Mexico

Daniela Au Pair Profile

Switzerland 2010

San Diego USA 2011

Salt Lake City USA 2011

Salt Lake city, Utah USA

This Au Pair Has 8 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Jan 2015 Last Modified: 06 Jan 2015 Last Signed In: 28 Apr 2015
Added To 6 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 10 Times Has Sent 13 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Mexican Au Pair from Cuernavaca in Mexico, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France, Italy, Switzerland for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Mexico and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Daniela
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cuernavaca
Region: Morelos
Country: Mexico

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mexican
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Mexico
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French, German
Seeking A Family In: France, Italy, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 February 2015
Latest Date To Start: 31 March 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Being au pair twice has been one of the most incredible experiences that i lived, i love being with children's i really enjoy to take care of them and play with them i think i always learn a lot from kids and i also think that there is a huge responsibility to be part of the education of kids because they are learning also from me, i would like to be au pair again because i love languages and i want to speak good french and know a little bit more about the world and the cultures.

My Interests:

My favorite thing in the world is travel. Live in another country and share experiences with friends and family : i believe that the most important thing in life is to become a better person every, to help others, to learn and most important to be happy because we are here for a while so we have to enjoy our time here thats why i love to travel and get new experiences. I lived in Switzerland in 2010 and that was my first experience as an au pair... i had my own studio so i didnt live in the house but it was such an incredible experience i took care of a 4 year old girl and also took care of her dog from Monday to Friday. during 3 months. I like to learn languages, get to know more about the world, the cultures, the people... My family and close friends are very important to me and i like to make new friends i always look for honest, fun and good heart people : Im also a model, i won First runner up on a beauty pageant in the USA in 2014. i love modeling as a hobby but i want to teach languages and learn more, i also like psychologist courses i have knowledge on Human and Children Development because i studied different courses on that field. I also like business and i have my own in my city. I did one year of college in the United States in 2013 i just came back to Mexico this year. In 2011 was my second experience as au pair in Salt Lake City Utah, USA i took care of a 1 year baby girl and her brother 3 years old i lived in the house with the family. Then i went back last year with the same family and help them while i was studying business in college. I Just came back to Mexico this year I also worked as a tutor on a language school for kids and learn how to handle a group of kids and do interactive activities for them in order to learn. i have my nice 12 years old and my nephew 3 years old i took care of him since he was a baby and i flight over the place where my sister lives to babysit them and i learned a lot there too. I speak spanish. english and a little bit of french and german Feel free to ask me any question you have :

Family Letter:

Dear Family I'm a 22 year old girl from Mexico ,and I am looking for a nice family who is interested in hosting an Au Pair girl I've been au pair twice and also language tutor/teacher, i speak Spanish as my first language and English as my second one. I also have basic knowledge of French and German Since I took care of childrens over the past 5 years, I have already gained experience in childcare and would enjoy to expand my experience abroad and getting to know different cultures, participate in family life and benefit from the daily experiences made: I would love to know you more and answer all of your questions, please have a look on my profile we can also talk more on Skype. Sincerely Daniela Lopez

American Au Pair

I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey