Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Itīs been great to find this helpful website. Thank you for everything!
Elena, Spain


Camille liezl, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Camille liezl Au Pair Profile


With the kids

With HIM

Me

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Jan 2015 Last Modified: 11 Sep 2015 Last Signed In: 11 Sep 2015
Added To 4 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 5 Times Has Sent 2 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Lapuz Norte in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark, New Zealand, Norway, United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 3 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Camille liezl
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lapuz Norte
Region: Iloilo City
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 85 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Japanese, Korean
Seeking A Family In: Denmark, New Zealand, Norway, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: American, British, Dutch, Norwegian
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 October 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 3 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to be an Au Pair because this is an opportunity for me to widen my horizon and expand my knowledge about other culture.

My Interests:

Hi, my name is Camille but you can call me Seiran as that is my nickname, I am 23 years old, I'm a graduate of bachelor of science in nursing. I came from a nuclear family, I have one older sister which is 5 years older than me and she is also a nurse and one younger brother who is currently attending his university studies. I am the middle child in my family and I am very close to my papa and grandmother. I love going out looking for an adventure and I love to try new things. I love meeting new people especially from other cultures because I always get fascinated by their beliefs and cultures. I love studying new language, I can speak and read basic Korean language and a little bit Japanese language. I learned Korean and Japanese language because I am an English tutor, I teach from beginner students~ advance students ranging from 3 and up years old. I love teaching them because its fun and exciting and I love being around kids so much. After I graduated I immediately looked for a job and landed being an English tutor for Asian students. Another thing about me is I love sports, I played Lawn Tennis and Table Tennis before I started playing since I was just 6 years old, I got into sports because of my father. Playing sports together is our way of bonding when he is around because he tends to travel a lot. Also I love beach as there are many beautiful beaches and resorts here in my country Philippines. I love drawing, paintings, sketching and photography too. I dream of being a photographer up until now, I just love being outside and experience and see the sight that could give happiness to my hearts content. Also I love reading books, I always get hooked by all the books that Ive read, I can read one book in just half a day that's how I love books so much. : If you have other inquiries to me feel free to contact me : Thank you. :

Family Letter:

I want to be an au pair because I want to widen my horizon. I want to experience and expand my knowledge, skills and attitude regarding the challenges life could give me. I also want to travel and experience and meet other cultures and it gives me an idea that being an au pair will give me that opportunity. Another thing I love being an au pair is that I could be surrounded by children, I love being around them especially the babies. I know that handling babies are tough but so far I was able to handle them and took good care of them really well. I can cook some dishes also like spaghetti, salad and so on and if you would like me to cook for you about my country's dishes I would love to prepare it for you. I can do some light housework also like cleaning the dishes and so on. If you want me to learn your language I would love to study it also. If you have other questions about me feel free to contact me. : Thank you :



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site was easy to use and was easy to find my family to be an Au Pair for! Thank You!
Rachel, United Kingdom