Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Excellent site very useful in finding an Au Pair Thanks!
Adriana, United Kingdom


Tatiana, Female Colombian Au Pair From Italy



Tatiana Au Pair Profile


Malene :

Juliana

Playing with Malene

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Mar 2015 Last Modified: 22 Mar 2015 Last Signed In: 20 Apr 2018
Added To 6 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 2 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Torino in Italy, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany, Italy for 2 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 9 years old. I have a passport from Colombia and a Visa for Italy

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Tatiana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Torino
Region: Piedmont
Country: Italy

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
I Have A Visa For: Italy
Speak Fluently: English, Italian, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Germany, Italy
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Italy - Piedmont - Torino
Family Nationality: Italian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 29 March 2015
Latest Date To Start: 30 June 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 9 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to get to know more from a different culture, to learn and to share my own experiences. I absolutely love kids, I think they are really amazing, I love to teach english, and spanish. And I am hoping to improve my italian as well.

My Interests:

I am a hardworking and committed girl. I love to run, do sports, dance and play with kids. I am always searching new experiences and enjoying adventures. I am ready to play and make new little sisters and brothers.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, My name is Tatiana Gomez, I am Colombian and I am 22 years old. I live in Torino, as I am currently studying in Politecnico di Torino University. My mother's name is Teresa and she works as an accountant in a construction enterprise in Colombia, and my father's name is Hector and he works as an independent investor. I have got a young sister called Maria Paula, she is 17 years old and she is a ballet dancer. I also have a brother named Hector and he is 28 years old, he works for a Colombian Bank. We are a very close, sociable and communicative family. My family is so large and I love it. My mother has seven sisters and eight brothers, and my father has two brothers, so I have many uncles, aunts and little cousins. I love children so I have been always taking care of my sister when my parents were at work and also my little cousins in summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool. I have been always surrounded children! When I finished high school, I decided to study Industrial Engineering in Bogotá, the capital of my country. And after finishing my studies I decided to move to Torino, long way from home, to study the Master in Engineering and Management. For me, it was one of the most important decisions in my life. Living away from home has taught me to appreciate many things, to be much more responsible than I was before and to mature as person. I think it has been a very good opportunity to learn more about myself, therefore, I recommend it to my little sister. I have always been very active and hard working. I love working with children because they know how to get the best of me and I try to teach them to do their best. It is a very rewarding job. Now that I am here in Italy, I want to know more of your country and culture. My family and my friends say that I'm a very motherly, responsible and loving person furthermore, I love kids, so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of baby sitting here in Europe. I'm delighted to have the opportunity to improve my Italian, meet your lifestyle and your habits which I greatly admire. And what better way than doing what I love! I love spending time with children and learning everything they can teach me every day. They learn a lot of us, but we learn more from them than we think. To me, it's wonderful see them growing up with us and learning, litlle by little, to be more independent. I have experience in babysitting children from six months to thirteen years, girls and boys too. In 2013 I took care of Sarah, who was six. The experience was great. I used to wake up the children, have breakfast together, help them to get dressed, going to the pool or play charades because they liked it. Afterwards, I took care of Juliana, who was 4, she loved watching how I made drawings and crafting she was a very responsible girl so I used to help her in her summer homework and when she finished we used to go to the swimming pool. Sometimes, I dressed up with her and we played or cooked. Besides childcare experience, I also love reading books and newspaper every day when I have some leisure time, dancing belly dancing, salsa and merengue, listening to the radio and watching movies, traveling and learning about other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people, talking and sharing experiences, going out with friends or preparing lunch or dinner with my family or with my friends too. I like healthy eating, cooking and trying new flavors. I find very entertaining teaching children how to prepare desserts and funny smoothies. I am so excited with the opportunity to know you better and to be a member of your family. I hope you had fun reading my letter and knowing a bit more about me and my dream. I look forward to hearing from you! Best wishes, Tatiana



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Awesome site, lots of information and loads of different families to meet.
Alexandra, Canada