Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria

Sara, Female Spanish Au Pair From Spain

Sara Au Pair Profile

Homeless Children Camp. Turkey

Helping the environment.

Party with friends

Disable Children Summer Camp

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 10 May 2015 Last Modified: 09 Sep 2015 Last Signed In: 19 Aug 2019
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 23 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Spanish Au Pair from Santiago de Compostela in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Greece, India, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, The Bahamas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam for 1 - 2 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Spain and a Visa for Spain

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sara
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Santiago de Compostela
Region: Galicia
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
I Have A Visa For: Spain
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Greece, India, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, The Bahamas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Canada - Ontario - Ottawa
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 22 June 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 2 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Because I do not want to spend my summer without doing anything useful. Last summers, I worked as a volunteer in different summer camps or young disable children activities, but this year I would like to earn money so as to save it for traveling and, in addition, improve my English skills.

My Interests:

I am very responsible, I do love learning new things and teaching other people. I am a very hard worker person and I am always doing different activities like reading, playing piano, out door activities... I am always in a good mood, even when I have just waken up. I do like helping people and being nice with others, and I hate when things are asked in rude ways. Being polite for me is very important. I am a very easy going person and it is easy for me to make new friends.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, My name is Sara Pereira, I am a Spanish student of Civil Engineering and Economics and I would like to inquire about a possible job opportunity this summer with you as an Au Pair. I am interested in being part of your family for a while, not only being an Au Pair or housekeeping but teaching and learning from the children, surrounded by a nice atmosphere of work, effort, games and fun. I am a very sociable person, so for me it is very important to fit in with the people I have to work or be with. But my main motivation is working with children. That is the reason why I am really interested in working with you this summer. I am used to working with children, and when I am able to make them learn and have fun, it makes me feel happy. Given my background as summer camp counselor in Spain twice and as a volunteer to a summer camp for disable children in Turkey, and my communication and teamwork skills, I think I could be particularly good fit for a job as a counselor in one of your summer programs. On the other hand, I have been working as a baby sitter in Spain and Brasil, the countries I have lived in. My mother tongue is Spanish but I have quite high level of Portuguese and English as well. My main talent is music. I have won several piano prizes, I can sing and dance, so apart from games, I could teach to the kids songs and every kind of musical activities. I would welcome an opportunity to discuss my qualifications with you at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Sara Pereira Nogueira

British Au Pair

I have succeeded in finding a fantastic family. Thank you for opening all kinds of doors for me.
Jessica, Australia