Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
This has definitely been a easy way to find an Au Pair! Thank you for a good website!
Norman And Silvia, United Kingdom


Tom, Male British Au Pair From United Kingdom



Tom Au Pair Profile


Becky and I x

Finger painting?...

Another one of me and becky

My rugby team

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 May 2015 Last Modified: 11 May 2015 Last Signed In: 27 Jun 2015
Added To 9 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Male British Au Pair from Southampton in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, New Zealand for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 15 years old. I have a passport from Any Country and a Visa for Isle of Wight

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Tom
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Southampton
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: British
Age: 25
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 191 cm
My Weight Is: 190 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: Yes
I Have A Passport From: Any Country
I Have A Visa For: Isle of Wight
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Australia, New Zealand
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Australia - New South Wales - Bondi
Family Nationality: Australian, British, American
Would Like To Work In: Countryside, Small Town, Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 November 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an au pair to experience different cultures and different ways of living. I love working with children and would like to learn more from other people.

My Interests:

I'm originally from a really nice part of England called the New Forest. I love sports and play for rugby my local team (and I have previously coached the youth team). I also love walking my lab, Willow on the local beaches near me or in the park. I'm a very active person and really enjoy working with children. I am passionate about the work I do and make sure that the kids are my number one priority. Becky is also English and enjoys being outdoors (she love to run). She has a degree in English Literature from Nottingham University. She is currently au pairing in Sydney and previously worked for an outdoor activity company running adventure holidays for kids for a year and a half. She has worked at a summer camp for children in America as a counsellor and teacher and have also worked with disabled children as a horse riding teacher. She is a vegetarian but has no problem cooking or dealing with meat (and is a pretty good cook).

Family Letter:

Dear family, Thank you for looking at my profile! My name is Tom and I'm looking to come and work in Australia as an au pair with my girlfriend, Rebecca. I enjoy being outdoors and work as an activity instructor for an outdoor education company in England. I have done this for the last year and a half, working with children aged 7-17 of all nationalities. The job involves working with big groups, as well as one on one, teaching a range of activities and running various sessions as well as pastoral care. I have experience working with disabled children and also with younger children as I used to babysit.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thank you, your site is great and more useful than others. In just three days after I registered with your website, the communication here was so easy. You have a great systemised site ever for finding families! keep it up!
Mrs Kevill, Japan