Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany

Mariela, Female Venezuelan Au Pair From Brazil

Mariela Au Pair Profile

At a street art exhibition with my friend Patricia


With my friend Leonardo

At the Botanical Garden of Rio de Janeiro

This Au Pair Has 8 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Sep 2015 Last Modified: 19 Sep 2015 Last Signed In: 17 Aug 2019
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 48 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female Venezuelan Au Pair from Niteroi in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom for 9 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 10 years old. I have a passport from Venezuela and a Visa for I Don't Have

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Mariela
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Niteroi
Region: Rio de Janeiro
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Venezuelan
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 205 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: Yes
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Venezuela
I Have A Visa For: I Don't Have
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Rhineland Palatinate - Mainz
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 16 November 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love interacting with people and learning about different cultures. I believe that the best way to learn about them is interacting with families, for they are the core of any society. I'm a very helpful person and I truly believe that working as an au pair may be a very fulfilling experience.

My Interests:

I'm a very calm and outgoing person. I have lots of initiative and love teaching and learning from any experience I go through. Although I can easily deal with people, I enjoy staying at home and relaxing doing some of my hobbies, which are reading, watercolor painting and listening to music. I'm very interested in learning languages. I can speak fluent Spanish (I'm from Venezuela), English, Brazilian Portuguese; and I'm currently learning German and French. I'm also very interested in psychology, and I have a major degree in this area. I love teaching, in fact, I've been teaching English at a language school for the last two and a half years, and there is no other experience that has made me grow more both personally and professionally than these last few years.

Family Letter:

Dear family, First of all, there is no other word that can define love and care as well as "family" does. I'm very proud to say that I was born in the warmest home I could ever ask for. I lived with my parents and sister until the age of 23, when I moved to Brazil looking for a better life for them and for myself. I am a very friendly person, who loves dealing with people in general and who does not have any difficulty to get adapted to any circumstances, all I need is a warm bed at night, three meals a day and an occupation that makes me happy. I have some experience looking after children since I am the oldest cousin in my family and spent a big part of my childhood taking care of my little sister and cousins. This motivated me to study psychology at college, period in which I had the opportunity to work as an intern at a kindergarten for a period of three months, obtaining amazing improvements in the behavior and learning speed of the children under my care. I like to think that this experience will be as fulfilling for you as it will be for myself, and that in me you will find much more than just an employee, but a very loving friend and mentor for your child. Kind regards, Mariela

American Au Pair

I Found A Nice Family...Thank you Easy Au Pair...You ROCK!!
CLAUDIA , Mexico