Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom

Karinne, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil

Karinne Au Pair Profile

A baby whom I used to babysitt

Kids I used to babysitt.

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 20 Jan 2016 Last Modified: 20 Jan 2016 Last Signed In: 23 Jan 2016
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 7 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Fortaleza in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Brazil and a Visa for Denmark

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Karinne
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Fortaleza
Region: Ceara
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
I Have A Visa For: Denmark
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Kobenhavn - Hvidovre
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I really think I can be part of a family, bringing to people some knowledge and new concepts about culture and learning fresh things. I believe I must be useful, since I am willing to learn and also to deal with people which are from other parts of the world, always reaching growth as a human being and a profissional. I really love kids and the fact they have too much to teach us. But the main point here is that I love to see that I am able to be part of a person growth, that I can help someone to be a decent human being. This is completely amazing.

My Interests:

I am a really calm person, I was raised by a very good family, which has always taugh me about responsabilities, limits, bounderies and to chase my own goals. I've been living with my parents since I was born, and my grandparents also lived with us when they were a My grandmom and grandpa were the most amazing couple I have ever met in my whole life, actually a perfect example of love and comprehension. I love them for everything they were and who they led me to be and miss them so much. I trully respect the families organization and points of view since I was raised knowing that this is the most amazing and precious gift we might have in our lives.

Family Letter:

Dear family, I'm Karinne, a 22 years old brazilian student, and also a teacher for little kids, taughing them concepts such as enviromental sustainability and ecology. I have loved children since I was one of them, and that's why I've decided to be an au pair and get in touch with kids from other cultures, also taking advantage of this oppoturnity to improve my english which is already enough to communicate pretty well and to make contributions to these kids lives like I've been doing to my own student's - since I intend to work with kids for a long time. I really would like to work for a good family, wich knows about the kids needings and emotions so I would be able to dedicate myself a hundred percent to be the best friend I could be, and to give all the love and attention to the children. Also, I am able to help withm home tasks, in order to make sure we can live in an organised and enjoyable place with harmony. The idea of being part of a human being growth is amazing, as a sister and also as a teacher As an educational tutor I am always teaching about fresh topics, culture, nature I'll be really happy to be part of it. Ps.: I have already looked after kids before, so it just made my love for them even bigger. Thanks for reading this, I am looking forward hearing from you. Best wishes, have a nice day.

American Au Pair

Very efficient and easy to use website, Keep up the good work!
Deborah, France