Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Excellent site very useful in finding an Au Pair Thanks!
Adriana, United Kingdom

Daiane, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil

Daiane Au Pair Profile





This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 27 Jan 2016 Last Modified: 30 Jan 2016 Last Signed In: 14 May 2016
Added To 21 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Juiz de Fora in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 13 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Daiane
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Juiz de Fora
Region: Minas Gerais
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
Speak Fluently: Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Florida - Orlando 32801
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have decided to be an Au Pair because I hope this experience can help me improve my English skills working and studying in the USA would be great for my future career. I would also like to travel abroad and know more about the American way of life, about the American culture and share experiences with you. I think that it would be fascinating to get to know about another country and culture while working, studying and living there. I want to do my best work and I will take care of your children as if they were my own. I love taking care of children, I love watching them grow and develop, they are so honest and so pure. Therefore, I want to give them all my love, I really want to make the difference in your kids life!

My Interests:

I would describe myself as a energetic person, open mind. I always try to do good for people. I have patience and I am very responsible. My friends and family describe me as a very happy person the reason is that I always try to see the good things in life.

Family Letter:

My name is Daiane, but my friends call me Dai. Iím 21 years old . I would like to try to describe myself with this letter. I am Brazilian and I live in Juiz de Fora, Minas Gerais, one of the most populous cities of the state. I live with my parents, my mother's name is Maria Auxiliadora she has 49 years old, she worked for many years as a nurse in hospitals and Geriatric clinics. She is very good at taking care of people is very generous and honest. My father's name is Agnaldo he is 47 years old. He is retired, but worked for 27 years as a police officer. He is very cheerful has a huge heart and does everything for the good of our family. I really have a great relationship with my family. They always help me in everything that I need. My parents are a big example for me and I admire them so much. I have one pet cat named Fox. He is very cute and sleeper. My family is very supporting about my trip to the USA , as they know it 's going to be very important for my life , it's very good to have an experience in another country . In my spare time I like to cook, create new recipes. Cooking makes me happy ! I like to travel meet new places, new people and their culture. My new passion is photography, I left my best moments of life recorded. I like to watch movies I used as a way to experience places and cultures without leaving home. I like going to parks and swimming, I consider myself a good swimmer and swimming is the my preferred method of relaxation and fun. I love to drive, I am very responsible and careful and I have never been in a car accident. I 've never driven in snow but I want to learn. I believe I will learn a lot. Something I believe in life is that everything we can learn, and even if you don't know how to do something, there is always a way for us to learn it. Currently, I am at college, I am in the 5th semester of Physical Education. I love this course and all knowledge gained will help me doing a great job with the kids. At the end of the program I'm going to finish my college of Physical Education and a master's degree in Pedagogy. Now Iím excited waiting for your contact, I want to meet different places and a different way of life in your family, which will make part of my life and it will be unforgettable! Certainly we have a lot of good ideas and experiences to exchange.

American Au Pair

I have succeeded in finding a fantastic family. Thank you for opening all kinds of doors for me.
Jessica, Australia