Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very effective site for finding an Au Pair!
Vibeke, Norway

Trixy, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines

Trixy Au Pair Profile





This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 31 Jul 2016 Last Modified: 31 Jul 2016 Last Signed In: 15 Aug 2016
Added To 26 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 31 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Koronadal in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark, Norway for 24 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Philippines and a Visa for Philippines

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Trixy
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Koronadal
Region: South Cotabato
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
I Have A Visa For: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Denmark, Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Vestfold - Tonsberg
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an Au Pair first and foremost to help other families, to widen my knowledge and to improve language and professional skills as well as broaden my cultural horizon by becoming more acquainted with Denmark, Norway and Sweden. Also, I want to experience the culture and tradition of other families living abroad. I love helping families who needs a hand taking care of their kids because I definitely love kids. And of course, I want to experience living abroad, work there to help my mother and my other siblings.

My Interests:

I am currently working as nanny here in our place for more than two years now. I love taking care of kids and doing household chores. I am responsible, trustworthy and hard-working person. I am also willing to embrace other culture, learn and experience things abroad. I love entertaining kids as well as playing along with them. I also love helping kids with their studies and teaching them good manners and right conduct. I go along very well with children. I love doing outdoor activities such as outdoor exercises and sight - seeing. I also love sports such as Volleyball and Badminton. If I'm not doing all those mentioned hobbies above, I am definitely just staying at home sitting on the couch and watching television specifically News and Channel Sports, Movies and Cartoons. After being an au pair, I see my self still doing some certain kind of jobs most preferrably abroad to provide and return favors to my family. Being an eldest, it's my definite job to take over my mom's responsibility for my siblings as I really love to see my mom taking a break as a great provider for us.

Family Letter:

Dear family, Hello. How are you? I am Trixy , 27, from Philippines. I am a Nursing Graduate. I am currently working as a nanny for more than 2 years now. I've been baby sitting this kid since he was just a new born. Until now, I'm still working with the same family. I love taking care of kids and those people around me. I am very hard-working, fun to be with, honest and love making jokes. I also love to cook and I am very meticulous in household chores. Please consider me because I am very willing to go to your country and serve your family. I can definitely work without any supervision from the family for I am very independent and 100 reliable. And I will definitely take good care and provide all your childrens' needs. I won't mind babysitting kids sometimes at night and working on my day offs if needed. :- I'll be very happy to assist everything you guys need to know about me. :- Thank you. Take care. Kind Regards!

American Au Pair

Easyaupair.com is one of the most great websites that can help you to find a good Employer or Au Pair. Thanks to the team of this website!
Analyn, Norway