Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark

Ma.nina, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines

Ma.nina Au Pair Profile

With my nephews and nieces

With the lovelies

With my cute nephew

Having fun babysitting

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 26 Jan 2017 Last Modified: 26 Jan 2017 Last Signed In: 22 Apr 2017
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 5 Times Has Sent 7 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 35 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Jaro in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 10 years old. I have a passport from Philippines and a Visa for Hong Kong

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Ma.nina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Jaro
Region: Iloilo City
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 35
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
I Have A Visa For: Hong Kong
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Chinese
Seeking A Family In: Denmark
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Storstrom - Also
Family Nationality: Danish
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 23 February 2017
Latest Date To Start: 28 February 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to work as an au-pair because i have the capacity, skills and patience to work in a family because Im responsible, hard working and honest

My Interests:

Im Ma.Nina Malapitan 31 yrs of age and single from the Philippines.I graduated as a Nursing Aide and study in Nursing for two yrs.I'm just a simple person that wanted to help my family as much as i can.I love to take care of my family and taking of my nephews and nieces ever since.My passion is taking care of the children, Im so happy being surrounded with children it makes you see the world from different side.

Family Letter:

Dear family, I am very interested in working for your family as an au-pair/nanny. I belong to a family of 6 including my parents, Rodolfo Malapitan and Enebelin Malapitan, sad to say my mother left as 5 yrs ago,Father dont work anymore because of his health condition, an eldest sister, Rodlen Malapitan working in hongkong as of now with, a younger brother, Rolen Malapitan working in a dialysis clinic and younger sister, Mabelle Malapitan Silava full time mother. Previously, I worked as a Nanny in Hongkong and have had the opportunity to learn greatly regarding child care and household management. I know just what it entails to look after the elderly employing compassion, understanding and patience. Since I am the second and single in the family, my training in providing care to children and adults started at a very early age. I chose to take this further when I obtained certification as a Nursing Aide in 2004 and have worked in this capacity ever since. I am presently looking for a live in arrangement with a host family with whom I can work for a minimum of 1 year and more I am comfortable looking after children between the ages of 3 months to 10 years and the elderly as well. While I am not too keen on leisure time, just a few hours a week would be nice to just smell the roses and stretch in the great outdoors. I will be grateful to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about me personality and caregiving skills. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from an au pair arrangement. Thank you for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Truly your's Ma.Nina Malapitan

British Au Pair

Really good! I have found what i was looking for in no time, Thank you!
Andreea Iuliana, Romania