Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thanks to your website we found our new Au Pair in no time what so ever, Thanks!
Rahul, United Kingdom

Patrycja, Female Polish Au Pair From Poland

Patrycja Au Pair Profile



Host kids :


This Au Pair Has 9 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 08 Dec 2017 Last Modified: 08 Dec 2017 Last Signed In: 11 Jan 2018
Added To 32 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 3 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Polish Au Pair from Chelmza in Poland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Norway for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 13 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Patrycja
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Chelmza
Region: Kujawsko Pomorskie
Country: Poland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Polish
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Poland
Speak Fluently: English, Polish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Rogaland - Stavanger
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 January 2018
Latest Date To Start: 28 February 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I promised myself that I will travel around the world by hitchhiking after my 18s birthday… And I am doing that! I visited Romania and Bulgaria in May 2017. It was so amazing! My dream is to explore new places, meet new cultures and people from all over the world. I am not afraid to stay alone in a new place for a long time. In the future I would like to visit more countries, for example , Iceland, Portugal and Greece. During childcare I can develop my passions and explore your wonderful culture. In the future I would like to work as preschool teacher, so I need many experience in looking after children.

My Interests:

My main passion is historical reenactment. In 2013, a friend took me to a party called “The Siege of Malbork”. I was dressed as a medieval lady and I helped in the artillery with the staging of the battle. I met reenactors of viking and in the same year I fell in love with Scandinavia because of an interesting mythology and the TV series “Vikings”. Since then I have developed my knowledge, I learned to sew, archery, nålebinding and collected clothes, which wore by the Norwegian women in the age of the Vikings. I am chatty person with sense of humour, sometimes silly, but mature and responsible. I always try to read about something before I do it, ask If I am not sure. In my free time I like to read books and go on a concerts with my friends. I love Tolkiens trilogy The Lord of the Rings, the famous Harry Potter and the saga about the Witcher. Also, I really love folk music, for example Eliwagar, Lumsk, Wardruna, Omnia and Ensiferum. In addition, I like to spend time in nature for example by going for a walk to the forest or fishing with my boyfriend. It calms me. Well, now its time to say a little bit about my experience. My duties in every family looked the same. I prepared simple meals for children, depending on what they liked. I bathed little girls, changed diapers, put to sleep, and I took them out of school. Sometimes I walked with them in parks, playgrounds. I helped older girls to do homework, read books with them to practice pronunciation. I often invent different games movement. I worked as a nanny in a foster family. I have started volunteering on 22 th July of 2015 to February- then I started working as an employee. There were living 8 children but I was taking care of only 3 girls. The youngest child’s name is Victoria and she is 3 years old. When I came she had been in the new family for just 2 weeks. She was frightened and distrustful. Now she is full of life and energy. It is a fantastic feeling to see how she is changing for the better. Another girl is Amelia who is 7 years old and Veronica, who is 13 years old. Sometimes we used to make some various decorations, for example beautiful candles for Halloween. My second experience is beeing an au pair in Ireland. I was looking after 3 girls, Olivia 3yo, Emma 4yo and Anna 5,5 yo between Tuesday-Friday August-November 2016. I used to wake up them at 7am, help parents to dress up girls, prepare breakfast, help with brushing teeth, walk to school, drop from school, cook dinner and play a lot. They loved making art and crafts with me. We spent lovely time togheter. My English is better now and I am feeling more comfortable when I am talking in English! Beeing an au pair is great experience, now I can understand children much better and I am not afraid to travel alone. Also, I got possibility to look after 4 years old boy. His name is Tymon, I was spending time with him by 3 weeks during a summer 2017. I was doing with him art and crafts and... sometimes pretend pancakes. Dont ask my why but he loved it! I became friends with him and his mother. Learn more about parenting intimacy. This knowledge helped me to discover the books of Jesper Juul.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, If you are looking for person who will give a lot of love and positive energy for your children...Its me! : My name is Patrycja and I am 21 I am living with my boyfriend for few months in city Chełmża. Before I moved I was living with my dad Piotr and younger brother Hubert. I Iike animals, although I prefer cats and birds than dogs. In our flat we have around 20 birds. I can show them during our Skype conversation : I am working in factory as junior packer but this job is temporary. I have experience in taking care of children. I was an au pair in Ireland by few months! I am really patient and mild to children. I am creative, so during child care I try to play with children without smartphones or tablets. I try to create the games which develop imagination. I love make decorations with children and handmade toys, for example kinetic sand. Moreover I did a course for working as all-round entertainer! : Im looking for a family that will treat me like an older sister for the kids. I would like to know your family and become a part of your family, to be your friend. I would like to share with you my Polish culture, I can cook for you Polish meals. I am tolerant and open person, hungry of new experiences. Also, I would like to give a lot of love and good memories for your children. I am not afraid to sing with children, even I am bad singer. I love vikings, few computer games and Disneys movies and girly things so I am good nanny for boys and girls. If you have any questions just get in touch with me! : Kisses and hugs Paty

American Au Pair

Great site for both Au Pairs and Families!
Sarah Jane, United Kingdom