Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom

Raissa, Female French Au Pair From France

Raissa Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 17 Apr 2018 Last Modified: 17 Apr 2018 Last Signed In: 24 Sep 2019
Added To 44 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 12 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 19 year old Female French Au Pair from Loubersan in France, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 1 - 2 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 7 and 16 years old. I have a passport from France and a Visa for France

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Raissa
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Loubersan
Region: Midi Pyrenees
Country: France

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: French
Age: 19
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: France
I Have A Visa For: France
Speak Fluently: French
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Greece - Crete - Karoti
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 10 July 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 2 Months
Children Ages: 7 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Mes intentions sont de découvrir de nouvelles cultures, apprendre de nouvelles choses m'enrichir du brassage culturelle et pourquoi pas renouveler l'expérience. Etre accueillie comme une personne de la famille, est un chose très réconfortante pour moi, j'adore m'occuper des enfants, partager des moments avec eux, leur apprendre des nouvelles, et pourquoi pas leur en apprendre plus sur ma culture. - My intentions are to discover new cultures, to learn new things to enrich myself with the cultural mix and why not renew the experience. Being welcomed as a family person, is a very comforting thing for me, I love to take care of children, share moments with them, teach them news, and why not teach them more about my culture.

My Interests:

Je suis fille unique, j'ai beaucoup de hobbies comme voyager et ce depuis toute petite, j'ai déjà voyagé dans pas mal de pays comme aux Etats-Unis, Afrique, Angleterre, Allemagne, Espagne, Italie, j'adore découvrir d'autres cultures. J'aime également cuisiner, faire du sport, apprendre toujours de nouvelles choses. Je n'ai jamais été jeune fille au pair, ce sera ma première expérience. Mais déjà fait du baby-sittings. - I am an only girl, I have many hobbies like to travel and this since very small, I have already traveled in a lot of countries as in the United States, Africa, England, Germany, Spain, Italy, I love to discover other cultures. I also like to cook, play sports, always learn new things. I have never been an au pair, this will be my first experience. But already made baby sittings.

Family Letter:

Bonjour, Je m'appelle Raïssa, j'ai 17 ans je suis actuellement en terminale scientifique. Je vis dans le sud-ouest de la France, dans un petit village qui se nomme Loubersan. Je suis originaire du Burkina-Faso, je suis venu en France à l'âge de 3 ans, je parle Français, et j'ai également les bases en anglais et un peu en espagnol. Je suis une personne très curieuse, toujours sensible à de nouvelle expérience, aller dans un pays étranger ne me fait pas du tout peur on contraire, j'ai déjà beaucoup voyager dans les 4 coins du monde, j'adore ce principe de s'immerser dans un nouveaux pays découvrir les habitants, la nourriture et encore pleins d'autre chose. Je serais ravie de faire une immersion à l'étranger, tout en rendant service à ma famille d’accueil, je trouve que c'est un gros plus, il y a un vrai partage. Si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations, n’hésitez pas à me contacter. - Hello, My name is Raissa, I am 17 years old I am currently in scientific terminal. I live in the south-west of France, in a small village called Loubersan. I am from Burkina Faso, I came to France at the age of 3, I speak French, and I also have the basics in English and a bit of Spanish. I am a very curious person, always sensitive to new experience, going to a foreign country does not make me afraid at all contrary, I already travel a lot in the 4 corners of the world, I love this principle of s' to immerse in a new country discover the inhabitants, the food and still full of other things. I would love to do an immersion abroad, while helping my host family, I think it's a big plus, there is a real sharing. If you need more information, do not hesitate to contact me.

American Au Pair

Thanks to Easyaupair.com I found a Great family to work for so it's time to leave this great site, I will be back in the future!
Laura, United Kingdom