Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain

Anggie tia uly rizky, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia

Anggie tia uly rizky Au Pair Profile





This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 27 May 2018 Last Modified: 27 May 2018 Last Signed In: 27 May 2018
Added To 47 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Kemayoran in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Norway for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Anggie tia uly rizky
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kemayoran
Region: Jakarta Raya
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German, Korean, Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, Norwegian
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 3 June 2018
Latest Date To Start: 17 September 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'm passionate about children/childcare, languages, and cultures. And become an aupair is a perfect fit for me.

My Interests:

I am chatty, fast learner, and active girl. I am interested in languages and cultures.

Family Letter:

My name is Anggie and I would like to describe myself with this letter, I'm 23 years old. I was born in Bandung but I was raised in Jakarta. It's always a dream of mine to go to Norway because I think it's beautiful country with the aurora and winter wonderland. I am fascinated by the architecture and the people living in Norway. I come from a family of 4 : my parents, my older brother, and me. My dad work as employee in private company, my mom as an account in shipping company. While my older brother working for government now. In about two year I plan to continue my study, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future professional orientation. To this end, I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting and would be useful for me in the future. Speaking of that, I really want to learn time efficiency and work ethique from Norwegian family. I'm passionate about children/childcare, languages, and cultures. And become an aupair is a perfect fit for me. I am particularly interested in experiencing family life in Norway since it offers a cultural context that is undoubtedly different from mine. I want to know and learn different perspective, point of view, and value about life with Norwegian family. I would like to become a big sister to your kids, I always wanted younger siblings. my personality I am open minded, hard working, fast learner, active girl. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have never been to, and reading a good book. I also enjoy dancing since I'm an active girl because I'm not so into gym. 1 of my hobbies are cooking and baking, I almost cook everyday in here and baking dessert twice a week. For childcare experience, I've got some but no many. I was babysit and take care my friend's baby in total 480hours. It was 5 hours a day and 20hours per week. She was a newborn baby, my duties are : preparing formula, feeding her, take her to nap/sleep, wash bottles, go to the park with stroller, calm her when she was crying till she fall asleep. Also I had 1200 hours experience in total, 5 hours a day and 25 hours per week. I was taking care 3 kids at the same time. They were : 2years old, 9 years old , and 15 years old. Mu duties are : prepare breakfast, pick them up from school, made snacks & lunch. Play with them inside when it was bad weather, we play lego or painting & drawing. When weather is good outside usually we biking around, go to nearest park, or go to night market and buy some snack. I also helped them with homework, carry the baby when he was upset or crying, feeding him, take the youngest to the bed. The last one is 320 hours in total, it was 5 hours a day and 20 hours per week. I was taking care my niece. She was 8years old an active girl. My duties are : pick her up from school, made lunch and snacks, play with her, swimming and we go to mall for Ice skating twice a week, I helped her with homework, help her dress up and ready to go to bed. For household chores I do all by myself, since both of my parents and my older brother are working. But I only do the light one, like : vacuuming, dusting, do laundry, fold them, ironing, cooking, wash the dishes and clean the kitchen. And I always clean my own room everyday. My first language is Indonesian but I am fluent in English. I learned korean language too I was intermediate level and I got certificate for it. I was learn in Korean Embassy. I learned little mandarin in high school it's in the curriculum, but unfortunately it wasn't that easy. I learned little bit of German but only 2 months because the teacher had to leave to China. All I can say is I love languages and I love to explore more about cultures too. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you, to answer any questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

British Au Pair

I have found a family to stay with from your website! Thanks.
Laura, Germany