Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom

Chiara, Female Italian Au Pair From Italy

Chiara Au Pair Profile

My 18th Birthday Party

My Friends And Family

Scout Meeting

On Mount Etna

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 17 Feb 2019 Last Modified: 21 Feb 2019 Last Signed In: 16 Aug 2019
Added To 26 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 19 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Catania in Italy, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Italy and a Visa for United Kingdom

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Chiara
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Catania
Region: Sicilia
Country: Italy

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 19
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Italy
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: English, French, Italian
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: British
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 19 August 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Working as an Au Pair would be a huge opportunity for me, not just to improve my English, but also to satisfy my curiosity about other people's cultures and customs, to add a new work experience, that will surely contribute to my personal and social growth, to my curriculum vitae and also to experiment how living abroad really is to eventually be able to take a conscious decision about whether or not move abroad after I get my degree.

My Interests:

My name is Chiara and I'm a friendly and funny 18 years old girl from Sicily, Italy. Even if I'm still pretty young, I'm a really hard working, serious and professional person this doesn't mean I don't like to have fun though! I could describe myself as simple, funny, emphatic and very open minded. My hobbies are traveling, reading, cooking, singing, acting, playing guitar and piano, riding my motorbike and doing outdoor activities. I am a Girl Scout which led me to love nature so much to become an ecologist.

Family Letter:

Dear Au Pair Family, I would like to tell you a little about me and I really hope you will choose me to take care of your kids! My name is Chiara and I'm a friendly and funny 18 years old girl from Sicily, Italy. I started working with kids as a volunteer entertainer at the age of 13 and I also babisitted all my younger cousins for years so I have plenty of experience in this area. I speak fluently English and French but I also have a basic knowledge of German and I can understand Spanish pretty well. I don't drink or smoke and I try to live my life in the healthiest way possible. I really enjoy cooking and I think that both you and your kids will love my Italian and Sicilian traditional cooking :. I'm a very clean and tidy person so housework doesn't scare me at all! I have a driving license and I'm a really safe driver because security is a top priority for me. I absolutely love animals and I wouldn't mind to take care of yours if needed. I am also certified in First Aid and CPR so I'm perfectly capable to handle emergency situations. If you are interested in knowing something more about me, don't hesitate to contact me! I'm really looking forward to work with you, Chiara.

American Au Pair

Very efficient and easy to use website, Keep up the good work!
Deborah, France