Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom

Shaozhen, Female Chinese Au Pair From China

Shaozhen Au Pair Profile

Working with lovely kids

Working with lovely kids

Working with lovely kids

Working with lovely kids

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 May 2019 Last Modified: 11 May 2019 Last Signed In: 16 Sep 2019
Added To 25 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Chinese Au Pair from Beijing Shi in China, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Sweden for 3 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 10 years old. I have a passport from China and a Visa for China

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Shaozhen
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Beijing Shi
Region: Beijing
Country: China

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Chinese
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 160 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: China
I Have A Visa For: China
Speak Fluently: Japanese
Can Speak A Little: Swedish
Seeking A Family In: Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Sweden - Stockholm - Farsta
Family Nationality: Swedish
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 29 June 2019
Latest Date To Start: 4 September 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I really enjoying working with kids and I have always wanted to work with kids just never actually knew what I wanted to do until now. I have been tutoring mathematics for children for a long time. I am looking for something new and adventurous in my life and have always loved kids ever since I was young.

My Interests:

My interests are reading, adventuring, seeing new sights and meeting new people. I really like to play football and I love Barcelona very much. It is just like a brilliant & powerful football club .

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, Hi! dear host Family, my name is shao zhen wu . I am a graduate student in criminal psychology. I am from Beijing. I can speak Japanese and English and Chinese. I would like to work as an au pair during this summer holiday because I think it is a great combination of things that I love. Working with children, learning about new cultures and making new friends. And my personality is bright and easy-going.I like to communicate with children.I have plenty of childcare experience. I have been go to the rural areas of Vietnam and spent a wonderful time with these lovely kids, with teaching English, sharing some culture, playing some games together . I think all of them are lovely and I really enjoy working with kids . here I also want to shall one thing that this thing impressed me very much. last year in the summer holiday, I went to Russia to attend international volunteer activities.I participated in 6 weeks and during this period I lived in a Russia family which had two children.my host family and I we all had a wonderful holiday with each other. during that time , I taught my host family how to make Chinese food including Beijing Roast Duck, Dumplings, Kung Pao Chicken and teach how to make a Chinese knot. And my host family taught me how to make some traditional Russian cuisine, such as Russian pie, mushroom soup, and Burrito. And I had a great time with two lovely kids in my host family, teaching them English and Japanese, playing some games together, making some cards and gifts and so on . I really enjoying working with kids and I am sure I can teach your kids a lot and have plenty of fun with them. I like doing arts and crafts, singing, making up stories and spending time outdoors. I also really enjoy cooking vegetarian dishes and baking cakes! I am really looking forward to hearing from you and I will be happy to answer all your questions. Best wishes Shao Zhen WU

British Au Pair

I really mean when I say this is best site of all, and I have been to many, Thanks!!!
Petra, Czech Republic