Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Through your website found a fantastic Au pair from Europe, This is the second time now! Thanks
Rachel And Gregg, United States

Elvira, Female Peruvian Au Pair From Peru

Elvira Au Pair Profile

Día del maestro

Día de paseo

Desfile patrio

Mi cumpleaños

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 12 May 2019 Last Modified: 12 May 2019 Last Signed In: 09 Nov 2019
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 16 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Peruvian Au Pair from Lima in Peru, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Elvira
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lima
Region: Lima
Country: Peru

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Peruvian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Peru
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Haarlem
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 15 November 2019
Latest Date To Start: 15 December 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an au pair because I really enjoy share time with chidren. I feel good and learn a lot from them. It is amazing see how they experience the world without predjuices. It is a rewarding feeling see how they are growing. Besides, it is an amazyng oportunity to know the cultural background and the education system of your country while I practice my english. In my free time i would like to study english and practice It every moment that i can.

My Interests:

My name is Elvira. I am 28 years old and I am from Lima, Perú. I am easygoing, kind, reliable, tidy and hardworking person. Always do my best and have the best disposition to learn and share. I speak native spanish and intermediate english. My passions are Education and traveling. All my academic studies, work and voluntary experiences are related with children. I am a Social Psychologist and currently I am studying Education as a second carreer. I worked as a Primary School Teacher and nowadays I am working visiting schools around Peru. Also, I was a volunteer for an NGO in Brazil. I love travel because the experiences that you can get and the people who you can met are and oportunity to enlarge the mind and the heart. I've been in many cities of my country. Addittionaly, I traveled to Colombia, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile an the last year I did an Eurotrip Spain, France, Netherlands and Switzerland. My hobbies are riding bycicle, running, go to the teather and dancing. I enjoy outdoor activities like walk around because i love the nature. But also, i feel good to be at home just cooking desserts or watching a movie.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, I would like to get a real experience living abroad doing something that i love like spent time with children. Also, I wish learning about the culture and lifestyle in your country and improve my english. I've hope to be part of your family as a one more member. I would be happy to play, teach and take care of the kids like as an older sister. Also, i can help with some housework duties. For me It would be an honor be an embassador of my country, sharing my culture with you. For more details about me, feel free to message me. Thanks for reading my profile. Best wishes, Elvira.

American Au Pair

Found a great family in days of registering! Thanks so much. I Will be back to use your site again!
Stephanie, United States