Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thanks to your website we found our new Au Pair in no time what so ever, Thanks!
Rahul, United Kingdom

Florevee, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines

Florevee Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 22 Jun 2019 Last Modified: 22 Jun 2019 Last Signed In: 05 Oct 2019
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 37 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Koronadal in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway for 12 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Florevee
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Koronadal
Region: South Cotabato
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 150 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Fyn - Humble
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The reason why I want to be an au pair is to gather valuable memories living with a new family in a foreign country, to see your children grow and learn, meeting new people and new friend and experience the way of life of different cultures and to learn as well your tradition, values and beliefs which I believe I am equipped to adapt. It would be a great experience for me to share my life with your family become more independent and have a self-confident and spending time with you and your kids. Its always been a dream for me to travel while earning at the same time and glad to found this opportunity if given a chance since I love kids a lot I am more than willing to take good care of your kids and treat them like my own siblings and of course doing household chores won't not be a problem at all since I am used to do it to be a helping hands to my mom.

My Interests:

I would decribe myself as determined, hardworking, responsible, caring trustworthy and I like to keep a positive attitude when it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my family and friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, Listening to music and watching some YouTube videos in my phone.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, First and foremost I would like to send my gratitude to say Thank you and I can't wait to meet my potential host familys. I am Florevee Dela Cruz, 25 years of existence. Living in Philippines I was a graduate of vocational short course . My family is compose of six and I'm the second child of four children of Mr. Francisco and Mrs. Analiza . My Three other siblings named as Aiko, John Francis and Aivee. When it comes to child care experience, I used to take care of my younger siblings while my both parents are away for work and even my neighbor's kids. I was incharge to take good care of my younger siblings together with my eldest sister. As my Eldest sister got married and having a kids, I make sure that I was also involved with my nephew's since they grow up so fast and I'm glad that they entrust they're kids to me to look after them. I have a long wide of patience with kids coz my Mom would always told me not to hurt someone's feelings especially the little one's coz aside from playing you should nurture them with your time, attention, love and care. I will ensure to take good care of yours kids with love and cared that they needed. I will do my very best to be a great help to your family and make your life easier if I will be given the chance to be choosen. I have excellent experience doing†Household Chores, I can assure the family that I am a hardworking, reliable and trustworthy person whom they can always rely on. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them. I hope we can develop a good relationship and work and live together as a family. Iím looking forward to a great year with your family. G Your's truly Florevee

American Au Pair

This is a brilliant site. I am sure many people both families and potential Au Pair's find it very helpful, Thank you!
Shayne, United Kingdom