Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom

Rita, Female Kenyan Au Pair From Kenya

Rita Au Pair Profile



Area of living

Children church hangout

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 10 Jul 2019 Last Modified: 10 Jul 2019 Last Signed In: 18 Oct 2019
Added To 10 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female Kenyan Au Pair from Nairobi in Kenya, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Australia, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States for 9 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Rita
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Nairobi
Region: Nairobi Area
Country: Kenya

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Kenyan
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Kenya
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Australia, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Hamburg - Hamburg
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 2 September 2019
Latest Date To Start: 10 November 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have a passion of children and taking care of them and also loving them and this seems like the best opportunity. Also to explore more about different cultures and interact with them.

My Interests:

I'm a very vibrant girl full of energy. I'm very polite ,always ecstatic ,humble and outgoing. I love traveling, outdoor activities, shopping, reading novels and also watching movies.

Family Letter:

Dear family, My name is Rita and I am a 21 year-old female turning 22 soon. I Come from Kenya, Nairobi in a family of five. I graduated in Community Development from the university of St. Paul's last year October. I plan to continue with my education as life continues but as for now exploring every area in my life that life has to offer. Upto this point, I best believe spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting. My first language is Kiswahili, and also fluent in English. I have basic knowledge in French. It has always been in my interest to learn different languages and would love to take classes in different Languages. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. At one point, i did baby sitting out of love of doing it and also to fend for myself. Last year, as part of my university project,i spent three months in an attachment of dealing ,helping and interacting with children from a children's home. I also planned fun days for the children to meet new people and have fun. I am also a Sunday school teacher currently teaching the five year old children and have been part of the planning team for children's camp and festivals. I sincerely enjoy spending time with children,they are a blessing. As for myself, I take pleasure in the simple things that life has to offer. I love traveling, reading novels, watching movies, eating and outdoor interactive activities. I would like to have host family that will love me, accomodate me and would be happy to have me stay with them and work for them . I would also like preferable working hours that would at least allow me to attend day time language classes of my choice. I will be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you, to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from me. Thank you very much for your time reading this and i look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Rita Rose

British Au Pair

Really good! I have found what i was looking for in no time, Thank you!
Andreea Iuliana, Romania