Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




This has definitely been a easy way to find an Au Pair! Thank you for a good website!
Norman And Silvia, United Kingdom

Itzel, Female Mexican Au Pair From Mexico

Itzel Au Pair Profile

My little sister

Swimming lessons


Costa Rica

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Jul 2019 Last Modified: 11 Jul 2019 Last Signed In: 13 Aug 2019
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Mexican Au Pair from Oaxaca de Juarez in Mexico, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Mexico and a Visa for Mexico

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Itzel
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Oaxaca de Juarez
Region: Oaxaca
Country: Mexico

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mexican
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 9 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 175 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Mexico
I Have A Visa For: Mexico
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: German, Italian
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Bern - Bern
Family Nationality: Belgian
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 25 September 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The last two years of my life I have dedicated to save and travel to learn from other cultures, a year ago I visited Cuba and Dominican Republic, for a month and a half, this year I visited Costa Rica for two weeks, visiting in these countries mainly natural areas , in these trips I realized that to really know a culture it is necessary to spend more time in it, to live in it, for the same reason I believe that being an au pair is the best option for my interest in knowing, while doing something that I love.

My Interests:

I consider myself an easygoing person, always laughing and smiling. I believe love is the answer for everything! And to be polite open more doors than violence. I have been working with children since I was 15, a really long time, as swimming teacher, I where arts teacher, and English teacher too I know cpr and another useful things. I am a curious person, I like to be in continuous learning, and I think that for that it is necessary to go out to travel the world. At the moment in my current job is in a bakery, but it will always be my passion to teach infants. Currently I am studying the degree in Environmental Technology Engineering online, so I can easily move to any part of the world without stopping studying. I have 3 brothers of 21, 11 and 6 respectively, I have taken care of the two smallest since they were born, they are my everything, so I am used to live and take care of children outside of my work area that is also related to them . I am also a great lover of animals and nature. I like to cook, prepare many things from different countries, in addition to pastries. I have two dogs and a cat, in my spare time I dedicate myself to rescue animals and find them homes. I am a lover of the arts, I like to paint and read, so your children will not lack this area in their lives. I think I have a lot to contribute and also a lot to learn.

Family Letter:

I hope this experience is as pleasant for you as it is for me, that it will help us to learn from each other's cultures and people, that it will be the most fun and enriching! I hope you read the information I write about me, and if you think I have the necessary attributes, let me belong to your family.

British Au Pair

Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada