Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic

Brais, Male Spanish Au Pair From Spain

Brais Au Pair Profile

Sunset in my town.

My last trip to Braga

With my best friend.


This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 01 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 01 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 01 Aug 2019
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 3 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Male Spanish Au Pair from Santiago de Compostela in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Ireland for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Brais
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Santiago de Compostela
Region: Galicia
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 29
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 185 cm
My Weight Is: 220 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French, Portuguese
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Ireland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Ireland - Cork - Cork
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 6 September 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 November 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I believe that aupair is a unique opportunity to learn a language and culture of a country. For that reason and because my passion is to take care and educate children, I think it is the best starting point to learn a new language and enjoy the things I like. I would like to find a family with whom to share my interests and that can help me in my evolution with the language and the challenges that I have to face in this new country.

My Interests:

I am a humble boy, very affectionate with the people I love, patient and attentive. I like good conversations and share opinions on different topics, maybe in English it costs me more. I like to share the time with the people of my house traveling, playing board games or even watching movies and series. I am a boy who loves sports, culture and cooking. I love rugby, seeing natural landscapes, photography and origami. Along with rugby cooking is my great passion. Prior to the teaching career I studied the career of head chef and worked for two years in a hotel, but it is a very hard life. For this last one I looked for a change, people had always told me that I would be a good teacher and my mother always tells how they thought my sister was gifted, because when she was two years old I had taught her to read without anyone knowing. I love to travel, I have been to several countries such as Italy, Holland, England, France, Mexico, Portugal and Switzerland. For me the most attractive of the countries are its gastronomy, landscapes and traditional culture. I would love to take advantage of this experience to learn all this from you.

Family Letter:

Hi, I'm Brais. I am a Spanish boy who wants to live a new experience in a new country. I recently finished the professor's career in Spain. As you know here in Spain the situation is not very good to work, so I would like to open up to new possibilities. I would like to be able to gain experience in English to be able to work as a teacher, which is my passion.

British Au Pair

Thank you, your site is great and more useful than others. In just three days after I registered with your website, the communication here was so easy. You have a great systemised site ever for finding families! keep it up!
Mrs Kevill, Japan