Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Mrs Kevill,

Sixian, Male Chinese Au Pair From China

Sixian Au Pair Profile

0766616218 Mon numéro

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 01 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 02 Oct 2019 Last Signed In: 05 Nov 2019
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 5 Times Has Sent 5 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Male Chinese Au Pair from Fuzhou in China, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 9 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 12 years old. I have a passport from China and a Visa for France

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sixian
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Fuzhou
Region: Jiangxi
Country: China

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Chinese
Age: 21
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: China
I Have A Visa For: France
Speak Fluently: Chinese, English, French
Can Speak A Little: Japanese
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Champagne Ardenne - Reims
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 25 August 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I majored in french in university in China, because I like France and I want to konw more about the french culture and the experience of living in France, speciauly living in a french family. Au pair is an oppotunity, I can live in a french family, talk with them, go to the language school, and the family would pay me. For exchange I must take care of their kids and do some houseworks. I like the kids, they are very cute and full of imagination. It is a real pleasure and spend time with kids, I can hear the thoughts about the world from those kids, what they think.about the world, the things. So I think become an au pair is a good chance for me to improve my french, konw new persons and the frogein cultures.

My Interests:

I am an optimistic, positive, and well-connected person. The people I have contacted have been very good with me, and I have also made many good friends. I usually like to play video games, watch movies, and travel with my friends when I am free. I like to play badminton and football in sports.

Family Letter:

Bonjour, madame, monsieur Je m'appelle Sixian, un étudiant de 20 ans. Je parle le chinoislangue maternelle, le français et l'anglais. J'ai le permis de conduire. J'apprenais le français à l'université en Chine. Pourquoi j'apprends le français? Parce que je suis très curieux de la France et la culture française. Je veux en savoir plus. Avant je suis devenu étudiant, j'apprenais l'anglais , c'étais un cours obligatoire, donc je parle aussi l'anglais et pas mal. Car je veux améliorer mon français et j'aime passer du temps avec les enfants, j'ai choisi venir en France comme un garçon au pair. Maintenant je suis en France chez ma famille d'accueil. Je m'occupe de deux filles, l'une a 3 ans, l'autre a 5 ans. Je joue avec elles, comme faire du vélo, faire du roller et dessiner etc, je cuisine des plats chinois pour ellesmais il semble qu'ils ne conviennent pas à leur goûts lol, je les protéger, les empêche de faire les choses dangereuses et les amène à l'école et les récupère. En résume, on s'entend très bien. Malheureusement, il y a des problèmes entre le père et la mère de ma famille d'accueil. Le père célibataire a perdu le droit de garder les enfants, il a plus besoin d'un garçon au pair. C'est pourquoi je recherche une autre famille. J'ai envie de trouver ma deuxième famille plus vite possible, c'est très intéressant de rencontrer les gens les enfants. Cordialement, Sixian

American Au Pair

Thanks to Easyaupair.com I found a Great family to work for so it's time to leave this great site, I will be back in the future!
Laura, United Kingdom