Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found a suitable Au Pair from your website! Thanks
ahmad, United Kingdom

Priscila, Female Argentinian Au Pair From Spain

Priscila Au Pair Profile

Me Priscila Franzetti

Me and sister doing Sendero

Taking care of dog

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 14 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 14 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 10 Feb 2020
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 42 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 32 year old Female Argentinian Au Pair from Santa Cruz de Tenerife in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Italy, Spain for 3 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 5 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Priscila
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Region: Canarias Canary Islands
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Argentinian
Age: 32
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Italy
Speak Fluently: English, Italian, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Portuguese
Seeking A Family In: Italy, Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Italy - Friuli Venezia Giulia - Udine
Family Nationality: Italian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 31 October 2019
Latest Date To Start: 4 November 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 5 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to be Aupair to focus myself into taking care about youth and elderly, which will allow me to achive my main goal of make a living while I give other people the opportunity of make their lives easier. Being a helping hand is what I want to do in my life. And I think that Au Pair abroad fits perfectly with this goal and my desire of discover the world and the different people that lives in it.

My Interests:

Patience and warm and friendly treatment are two of my personal characteristics that define me. However, I am restless intellectually, so I enjoy moments of being at home and studying languages, reading blogs or books about education, arts, tutorials to learn how to make crafts or learn to use tools. I also like to sing in all the languages that I can, to improve my memory and my learning, and also to dance a little! I am an animal lover and one of my hobbies is hiking on trails, to get to know the local flora and fauna. I love to share my knowledge of this topic and also learn new. At the end of my stay as Aupair, I will probably make a short trip in the country, visiting places that I expect the family could recommend me. And after this, I also plan to make a longer trip as Worldpacker through South America.

Family Letter:

Hi there! My name is Priscila. I was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, the capital of the country. I have the Italian citizenship. I really appreciate that culture, which I've learned to love and enjoy thanks to my grandmothers, travelling and my Italian friends. I have a degree in Community Communication and until November IŽll stay in Spain studying a specialization in Inclusion and Equality. In addition to Spanish, my mother tongue, I speak English and Italian. If you want to speak and don't have a Premium account, you can find me social networks, because I don't have a Premium account either. I' m searching for a family that will be forever special: my first Aupair family. I hope to share with you pleasant moments, overcome challenges together and to create a bond of loving trust that lasts forever, beyond my period as Aupair. I am also willing to accompany older adults, because I've had some personal experience in it and I alwaysk keep my self posted about how to develop and promote an Active Aging.

American Au Pair

Found a great family in days of registering! Thanks so much. I Will be back to use your site again!
Stephanie, United States