Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Mrs Kevill,

Aline kathlyn, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil

Aline kathlyn Au Pair Profile

Having fun on a friday night!

Fun with arts and crafts

Such a lovely baby!

Family week celebration

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 21 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 30 Sep 2019
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 15 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Guarulhos in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Brazil and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Aline kathlyn
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Guarulhos
Region: Sao Paulo
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Neuilly sur Seine
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 30 August 2019
Latest Date To Start: 30 November 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

First of all thank you so much for this opportunity. Since young age Iíve been looking for new challenges and opportunities that could be a great exchange of experiences. People that I worked and lived with described me as responsible, flexible, adventures, respectful, fast learner and reliable person. Thanks to experience that I just had as an Au pair in California, I could develop and learn this abilities and qualities. Also could experience how is like to live in a new country, learn about the culture, language, and how to adapt to those. It was also good to handle a variety of situations with calm and efficiency. Some of the things that Iím sure about is that life is made of opportunities, that bring knowledge and amazing experiences. So the most important is to do my best to make easier for people around me to have a great time.

My Interests:

I'm responsible, flexible, adventures, respectful, fast learner and reliable person.

Family Letter:

Hello host family here's Aline, I'm from Brazil and my favorite job is work with kids and travel the world. Some of activities I enjoy to do in my daily life is exercises, like walk, swim, crossfit, zumba,volleyball, and in a creative side I like to do art and grafts, origami, painting, learn new idioms, read books, do puzzles. So I try to bring some of this activities for the kids routine, if the family is ok with that of course. Communication is something that I highly appreciate and value a side with safety and organization. Below you can see my work experience and some important questions: As an au pair and a teacher assistant 3 years experience total - Look after the kids at host family home 4 kids, at school 38 kids, worked with kids on spectrum, drive them to school,parks, after school activities, help the kids to develop their learning skills, develop creativity activities, art and crafts, painting, legos. Swim with the kids, teach portuguese, feed the kids, potty trained the kids, clean the rooms, light clean in the comum areas of the house, read, do laundry for the kids, cook baby food, cook kids food. Pack for the kids and travel with the family to take care of the kids. I'm flexible with schedule and hours in daily basis and on vacation, willing to travel with the family. I'm here to answer any question you have, I would love to help you with that. It's very important I know about kids allergies, if they have any special needs, a diet, any particular behavior or if you have pets? All this questions are very important to me, so please be honest, I'm open mind, respectful and my goal here is to help families. So I hope you be my next great family. I'm looking forward to talk to you all. Thank you so much for your attention!

American Au Pair

I have found a new family. Thank you.
Melanie, Germany