Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Mrs Kevill,

Daniela, Female Croatian Au Pair From Croatia

Daniela Au Pair Profile

Beautiful day

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 20 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 20 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 20 Aug 2019
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 6 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female Croatian Au Pair from Osijek in Croatia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Ireland for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Daniela
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Osijek
Region: Osijek Baranja
Country: Croatia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Croatian
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Croatia
Speak Fluently: Croatian, English
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Ireland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Ireland - Dublin - Rathmines
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2019
Latest Date To Start: 30 September 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an au pair because i really want to live in ireland and i think being around a family would help me feel less homesick as i struggle with that a little bit

My Interests:

I am Daniela, I am 19. Very independent, responsible, outgoing. I like being outdoors but also watching movies and series. I like photography and art. I like documentaries. I like meeting new people and I love kids.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, my name is Daniela. I am from Croatia. I was born on 7th of March, 2000. in Osijek, which is a beautiful town in Croatia full of fields and plains. I come from a family of 5. My moms name is Ruzica, and my dad is Danijel. My mom works in Italy as a care giver in a nursing home. My dad works as a stockman in Osijek's main police station. I have a brother, Robert26 and a sister, Sabina23, she lives in Ireland with her husband and they are expecting a baby. My grandma is a au pair in Italy, taking care of immobile elderly people. I have a dog and a cat. I finished commercial school in 2018. I was also involved in art and photography school, both of which are my passions and I love to paint/draw and take photos whenever I can. When it comes to experience, I do not have a professional experience that I can confirm, but I have babysat my cousins thought my teen years and I have always been good with children. I have taught all my cousins how to swim and ride their bikes. Now they are a bit older and I do see some positive impacts I left on them. I was in Ireland once before2 months and at some point I worked as a room attendant, meaning, I have cleaning skills if it's required. I went back home because at the time I was living with my sister at her request but even though we really love each other, we just could not live together as we are very different from one another so I went back home. Now I want to come once again, on my own will, as I realized how much I like Ireland and how wholesome I feel there. In my free time I love to be outdoors, nature makes me calm and clears my mind. I love to talk to new people, hear other people's stories and world views. Sometimes I do like to just have some time for myself, in which I like watching movies and series, documentaries, paint, draw or do DIYs. I like psychology. When it comes to live in/live out, I am looking for live in arraignment. I would be very happy to take care of a child of any age and I am very flexible when it comes to working hours. I would prefer to have specified working hours, so I can always know when I can have time for myself. As I am not in Ireland right now, my transportation would have to be paid for, but you could take money out of my first couple pays so it goes back to you. I do have Skype so if you are interested I would be more than happy to talk to you and answer your questions. Thank you so much for your time reading my letter, I look forward to hearing from you. With much respect, Daniela.

American Au Pair

Thank you so much! I've found a fantastic family in France through your easy to use website!
Shan, China