Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom

Johana, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia

Johana Au Pair Profile

Louvre Museum

Ice cream in Rotterdam

I visiting Amsterdam


This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 21 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 21 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 27 Aug 2019
Added To 13 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Medellin in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Johana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Medellin
Region: Antioquia
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: Portuguese, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Zuid Holland - Rotterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 October 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 November 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I decided to apply as an au pair, because I had the opportunity to travel to the Netherlands from June 2019 to September 2019 and I fell completely in love with this country. I love the architecture of the cities and the way the people I would like to learn more about the culture and learn to speak Dutch. I noticed that a lot of people in the Netherlands speak English and therefore it would also be a great opportunity the level of my English. To be able to live in this country and be part of your family and the life of your children in the Netherlands would be an amazing opportunity for me. I hope to be able to contribute to the development and happiness of your children. It would mean the world to me to be given this chance to learn and develop myself as a person.

My Interests:

I am an entrepreneurial and creative person with a big interest for other cultures. My friends and family would describe me as a happy, spontaneous, fun and reliable. I love to get to know new people and learn from them. My first experience with people from other cultures was in 2015, when I did voluntary work for a year in Medellin. It was very interesting to see and hear how people from other parts of the world From that point on traveling to other countries and learning new cultures has become a dream for me. When I was 8 years old I learned to play piano, but I soon discovered that the Violin was the perfect instrument for me. During my youth playing violin was my biggest passion. From my 14thtill my 16thI gave classes to children from 6 to 12 years old in a music institute. Another thing I am passionate about is dancing. In 2013 I participated in a program from the Universidad Nacional de Colombia to promote young people to dedicate their free time to art and culture. During 9 months thought folkloric dance to students from 14 to 18 years old. In my vacations I love to spend time with my family and friends. I like to go hiking, because I enjoy the relaxed feeling that being in nature has. I also like going to the cinema and going out to dance.

Family Letter:

Dear future family, My name is Johana and Iím 24 years old. Iím from Colombia and was born in the small and beautiful city Leticia. Leticia is located in the south of Colombia and belongs to the Amazon department, which is known for the Amazon river and rainforest. Leticia is bordered by two cities called Tabatinga and Santa Rosa which pertain to Brazil and Peru. Which means that in one they you could have breakfast in Colombia, lunch in Peru and diner in Brazil! I lived in Leticia with my parents and my two little brothers. When I was 11 I went to live with my grandfather for two years. My grandfather is Brazilian and thought me to speak Portuguese. In 2011 I left Leticia to start with my studies. I moved to another beautiful but not so small city: Medellin. In Medellin I learned to become independent. Next to my studies I have had various jobs and I have now almost finished my bachelorís degree Agronomics.

British Au Pair

Easyaupair.com is one of the most great websites that can help you to find a good Employer or Au Pair. Thanks to the team of this website!
Analyn, Norway