Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom

Xiao, Female Chinese Au Pair From China

Xiao Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 25 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 25 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 25 Aug 2019
Added To 10 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 10 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Chinese Au Pair from Nanning in China, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, France for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Xiao
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Nanning
Region: Guangxi
Country: China

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Chinese
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 95 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: China
Speak Fluently: Chinese, English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 21 October 2019
Latest Date To Start: 2 March 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I was an Au Pair in the US, I love being an Au Pair. I love spending time with the kids, I love to laugh with them, listen to they cute little thought, I always can make friend with them. I'm happy to take care of them as a big sister, or be their close friend, be the part of your family.

My Interests:

-I love to cook, some Chinese food, classical America breakfast, guacamole and so on, still trying new things. -I love to ski, this is my favorite, I can do this all day. You know what, after three times of ski, my level was turned into an advantage, I was surprised. -I love watching movies, I'm crazy about the superheroes, big fan of Marvel Comics. -I'm a dog and cat person, I have 3 cats right now and I want to adopt a dog in the future. -I'm good at the swim. -I got the driver license and CPR license. - None smoker.

Family Letter:

Hi Dear Host Family, My name is Xiaocui Sun, I'm 24 from China, currently live in China as well. I was graduated from college in 2017, after that, I went to the US to become an Au Pair, I was spent my special year in Seattle with my old host family and I really appreciate that. I came back to China in 2018, I got a job and I love what I'm doing right now. But when I have watched the movie, I found out Franch is so beautiful, I could resist myself to learn more about France, and I realized It's not too late to be an Au Pair again, so here I am. I'm learning French every day right now, hopefully, I could reach the better level someday. I have a lot of experience to take care of the children, infants, toddlers, pre-school, grade school, etc. Before I become an Au Pair, I had the experience to take care of 2 kids, one of them was an infant. I changed diapers for him, bottom-feed, bath time, bedtime. The second one was a 6-year-old girl, I taught her English and math, if she does great with the homework, we will do the papercut together. That boy I used to take care of in the US, he was 1 year old, I used to take him playing outside, we went to the garden, library, play dates. In daily I taught him basic Mandarin, sing the Chinese songs for him, prepare the breakfast, lunch, dinner for him. He is such an adorable boy, very sweet and I love him so much. I'm an independent, have an open mind, patients, responsible girl, I can help the kids with their homework, prepare the meal for them, play with them, driving them to school and pick them up. I love spending time with the kids, I love to laugh with them, listen to they cute little thought, I always can make friend with them. I'm happy to take care of them as a big sister, or be their close friend, be the part of your family. If you are interested in me, please PM me, or send me by email. Looking forward to hearing from you. Xiaocui

American Au Pair

Easyaupair.com is one of the most great websites that can help you to find a good Employer or Au Pair. Thanks to the team of this website!
Analyn, Norway