Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom

Sapana, Female Nepalese Au Pair From Nepal

Sapana Au Pair Profile

My small brother

Helping her to swing

Playing with kids

Tucking her shirt

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 28 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 28 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 28 Aug 2019
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 111 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Nepalese Au Pair from Nibia in Nepal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland for 12 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 7 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Nepal and a Visa for Nepal

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sapana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Nibia
Region: Bagmati
Country: Nepal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Nepalese
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Nepal
I Have A Visa For: Nepal
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Geneve - Geneva
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 30 September 2019
Latest Date To Start: 30 October 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 7 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to be an aupair because I want to learn new culture tradition and language. And I want to boost up my experience in childcare field. And I love kids and love to spend time with kids.

My Interests:

My name is Sapana Chaudhary from Nepal. I am 22 years old. I am cheerful girl. I am task oriented, open minded, flexible, friendly. I am very interested to be an aupair. And my current interest is to make my future host family happy. And want to learn new culture, language, and traditions.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, My name is Sapana Chaudhary. I am a young girl woman from Nepal and want to become Au pair for your family. With this letter I would like to give you a first impression of me and my life and my experience with children. I live together with my father, mother and my two brothers. My father is a proprietor of MS Nirman Sewa. My first brother name is Manish Chaudhary and he help father in business and younger brother name is Sashant Chaudhary is only 4 years old. Since 3 years I have dreaming to getting an Au pair in new country. I want to be an Au pair in new country, because I love children and want to live together with them and a very good relationship with them. Also I want to learn and improve my German language skill and learn something about new country culture and folkways. And now I hope my dream comes true. I describe myself as an open, friendly, organized, loyal, faithful person. Also sense of responsibility is very important for me. I am a helpful person, who laughs very often. Besides I am always punctual, ambitious and patient. In my free time I like to spend my time with my small brother and sometimes with my friends who always supporting me, read good books. Now I would like to tell you something about my childcare experience. I am elder one in my family. In the absence of my family I have to care about my sibling. The first experience in childcare I gained at the age of 10 years. I looked after 2 years old girl named Anuska who lived next door to me but then they moved to another city. Besides I have a little cousin named Aayusha who live in Kritipur, which is about 2 hours away from my home town, and whenever I see her I look after her and we have a lot of fun together. I also looked after my neighbor Samjhana for 3 years and wed did lot of things together like playing games, going to the playground, painting with chalks on the street or reading out fairytale books. Furthermore I helped wearing her school uniform and making dinner for her. And at the age of 20 I care my small brother like changing nappy making him porridge, oatmeal etc. The biggest childcare experience I made was at practical training in Montessori school. I worked there together with two Montessori teacher in a group of around 20 children from ages 2 to 6. We played a lot, inside as well as outside, we ate breakfast together and I helped them to dress when we were going outside for example. Finally, let me answer the essential question: Why do I want to become an Au pair? I love to see them smiling, their shining eyes, their happiness when they learn something new and their imagination. I like to see them growing up and spending time with them. Besides I would like to know the European way of life and different cultures. It would be great to become more independent and self-confident during this year abroad and I hope to increase my experience in childcare. I am sure my host family and I have an unforgettable year, with good communication and much fun. Also we can learn much about the different cultures from each other. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon and I hope we will spent a great time with each other. Yours sincerely, Sapana Chaudhary

American Au Pair

Thanks to Easyaupair.com I found a Great family to work for so it's time to leave this great site, I will be back in the future!
Laura, United Kingdom