Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Mrs Kevill,

Zeena, Female Nepalese Au Pair From Nepal

Zeena Au Pair Profile

Teaching children

Customizing the children

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 29 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 29 Aug 2019
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Nepalese Au Pair from Girdi in Nepal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 11 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Zeena
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Girdi
Region: Bagmati
Country: Nepal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Nepalese
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Nepal
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Utrecht - Utrecht
Family Nationality: Dutch
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2019
Latest Date To Start: 17 October 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 11 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Well, to tell frankly doing Aupair is somehow i can say that is my passions in a sense that i love the children and love to spend time with them . Besides that i love to visit new places , love to know the culture,tradition , norms and values.

My Interests:

Talking about personal qualities i love children they make me happy day in day out simply caring children , teaching them and showing them right path is what i am doing currently in Montessori. Besides that i am outgoing, responsible and good hearted. I want to be an Au pair because I want to experience the new culture with learning in family environment like common social courtesies, social, norms and values being as if like a local and host member. Moreover, this program makes me Strong mentally as well as physically normally makes me tangible person, open minded, extrovert and inerasable experiences, which will not only be helpful to open my door of opportunities but also support to interact with different peoples.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, It is a great opportunity that I present to you my application as an Au pair. Thank you very much for reading this Letter. I am very pleased that I am allowed to stay one year with you. I want to tell you something about my family and myself. my name is Zeena Rai.i am from Nepal ,the land of Himalayas.we are four in members my Mom,Dad,Eldest sister and Me. My hobbies include learning new things,dancing,cooking,playing with children,interacting with peoples.Not only this but also in my free time I like to read different types of books and sometime I love to listen music as well.I am patience,self reliance and task oriented which is my unique qualification. I have completed my Bachelor in Medical field.In addition, after the completion of study I came to know about the Au pair job in different countries from Europe which is my dream job.since I started working as a teacher in Montessori,I believe that children make our world more beautiful and getting along with them is something joyful for me. I want to be an Au pair because I want to experience the new culture with learning in family environment which will not only be helpful to open my door of opportunities but also support to interact with different peoples. I have completed my a1 from Goethe zentrum,and a2 from V.H.S, Bhaktapur.I don't have problem in English speaking.I have good speaking skill. I can assure you that I would be a good Au Pair because I believe that patience,responsible,do have somehow good language Skill ,more in good convincing and speaking power and can compatible in any situation and extrovert with frank in Nature must be the Unique quality to be perfect and good Au pair. After placement, I will utilize the skills and knowledge, which I have gained .I will continue my study and will work in the field of social work and help the needy people with my full support.. Those experiences are very much important for my further career and work. It would be my pleasure to get experience from european country. Thank you very much for your Kind consideration. Kindest Regards Zeena Rai

American Au Pair

This is a brilliant site. I am sure many people both families and potential Au Pair's find it very helpful, Thank you!
Shayne, United Kingdom