Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found an Au Pair, Thank you!
DUMONT, France

Patience, Female Zimbabwean Au Pair From South Africa

Patience Au Pair Profile

Casual photo

Formal passport photo

My former host family daughter

Play date with the children

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 Aug 2019 Last Modified: 30 Aug 2019 Last Signed In: 30 Aug 2019
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Zimbabwean Au Pair from Johannesburg in South Africa, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 6 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Patience
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Johannesburg
Region: Gauteng
Country: South Africa

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Zimbabwean
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Zimbabwe
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Dutch
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Italy - Abruzzo - Atri
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 30 September 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Au pairing provides me the opportunity to become part of a community and meet others in this field. I will get the opportunity to work with children, have a hand in their upbringing and watch them grow

My Interests:

I am a kind-hearted caring individual that looks out for others. I try to help in any way possible and I am always looking out for my family. I have a good view on life and I am the happiest I have ever been. I am usually busy and I like to pursue my dreams. I love spending time with children and in my free time I sing and dance.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, I am already very excited about getting to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Patience Matande, and I'm 22 years old. I come from Africa and I live in a country called Zimbabwe I live with my mother and my father passed away many years ago. I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. I like spending time with my friends they are as well as my family very important to me. Always trying to help, Im always there for them if they need me. In my free time, I like to listen to music, go shopping or dance. Dancing is one of my favorite hobbies and I am also teaching young children at a local church. Furthermore, I enjoy reading a good book and singing even though I cannot sing. Every summer, I supervise children at church. At the moment I am baby seating my sisters 2 children during the week when she is at school. The reason why I want to go to abroad as an au pair is that I want to get to know their way of life as well as different cultures. Most importantly, it would be a great chance to spend an entire year taking care of children. And of course, it would be great to improve my English skills as well. I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I would be very happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids. I am looking forward to talking to you. Yours sincerely, Patience

American Au Pair

I found a great Au Pair job in no time what so ever. I now look forward to working in London, Thanks!
Seda, Turkey