Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thanks it was very useful website, we will be back again in the future, Thanks!
Hassan, United Kingdom

Anne paulette, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines

Anne paulette Au Pair Profile

Me and my dogs

I'm Anne Paulette Mamauag



This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 01 Sep 2019 Last Modified: 02 Oct 2019 Last Signed In: 04 Oct 2019
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 103 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from San Pablo in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Belgium, Denmark, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Anne paulette
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: San Pablo
Region: Isabela
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Danish
Seeking A Family In: Belgium, Denmark, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Sweden - Stockholm - Stockholm
Family Nationality: Belgian, Danish, Dutch, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Swiss
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 January 2020
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

There are two reasons why I want to be an Aupair first is because I want to experience the culture of other countries and to create bonds and connects between different cultures. It's always nice to add another experience away from my comfort zone. It is a unique chance for me to learn a new language and study a new culture and experience new country second I love taking care of children seeing that they are secured, safe and away from harm. Playing and seeing them having a good time is my greatest gladness. Dealing and taking care of children isn稚 hard for me because I like spending time with kids.My strengths are, I can cope with unexpected situations, can stay calm under pressure, have lots of energy and stamina . Seeing kids crying and sad makes me weak.

My Interests:

I知 an organized person I want to make things tidy all the time. I can cook also Filipino foods and I知 willing to learn another recipe in your country it痴 a unique chance for me. I知 a very loving and caring person to those people around me and comes naturally from my heart. I知 a person who takes my own initiative when it comes to helping or doing some task and also, I知 an active person and adventurous person, I知 an independent, responsible woman. I have a positive attitude, loyal and trustworthy person, easy-going and flexible. I can speak fluently in English and has a little knowledge of Danish.

Family Letter:

To my future host family, Hi, I'm Anne Paulette D. Mamauag. I was born and raised in Philippines. I finished my college degree, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration in Marketing Management. I experienced taking care of children of all ages babies to pre-teens. Duties: Taking children to school and bringing them back. Cooking meals, snacks and refreshments for the children. Organizing games for the children and playing with them. Changing nappies. Washing and laundry duties, including ironing the children痴 clothes. Helping the children complete their homework assignments. Occasionally taking the children to the doctors. Comforting and supporting a child when they are sick or upset. Tidying up the children痴 room. Reading stories to the children. Doing light household chores like dusting, vacuuming etc. Taking children to the library, park, swimming and shopping. Putting away the children痴 toys after they have been played with. Personal: Tidy, organized and reliable. Possessing a cheerful, easygoing and flexible personality. I enjoy working with children. Able to deal with stressful days. Non - smoker Have a driving license Knows how to use a motorcycle and a bicycle Has golden retriever dogs Do not mind pets being in the household Sporty person Knows how to play some music instruments A passport holder valid for 10 years Available on January 2020 An English speaker I know that you invest a lot in having a non-eu au pair. I will do my very best to make sure that you won't regret for having me as your au pair. If you have further questions, please do not hesitate to ask me. Thank you so much and have a great day! Best regards, Anne Paulette Mamauag

American Au Pair

Through your site I found a great friendly family, Thank you!
Ioana Racaru, Russia