Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria

Carla lyn, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines

Carla lyn Au Pair Profile



This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 27 Sep 2019 Last Modified: 27 Sep 2019 Last Signed In: 27 Sep 2019
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Tagum in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Philippines for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 7 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Carla lyn
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tagum
Region: Davao
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 150 cm
My Weight Is: 90 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Italian
Seeking A Family In: Philippines
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Italy - Lazio - Rome
Family Nationality: Greek, Italian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 January 2020
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2021
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 7 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I always have an eye for learning new things, new culture for instance, particularly Italian culture. I have a great love for Italy. In return, I am more than willing to share my own culture.

My Interests:

I'd like to describe myself in three words. I am determined, consistent and strong willed. Now, these may all mean one thing. However, for me, these three words define what a smart person is. So I'll go through these three words. I am determined in a way that I always have my heads on straight and eyes on the price whenever I am working on a specific goal. Consistently giving my best and efforts hoping all the hardwork I put into will yield positive results. Strong-willed that no matter how risky it can be going out of a comfort zone being an Au pair, at least I can say I've tried and I did. I don't wan't to live with regrets of not trying what I am capable of. For my interest, I have been interested on few things such as baking, medicine and of course anything related to Italy. I am also interested in singing and playing the piano. On my free time, I do almost everything that would take away my boredom. I read books, educate myself anything related to Medicine using Lecturio, do crafts, listen to podcasts, watching comedy sometimes Vlog I am an aspiring doctor in the fields of Obstetrics and Gynecology. As of the moment, I am waiting for a new semester to start so I can enroll for an associate degree in Nursing.

Family Letter:

Hi, I hope you are well. I know it can be a little harder to find an Au Pair you can really trust your family, i.e. your children to when you're busy at work, away for vacation or business meetings perhaps or simply while you want to take a dayoff as a parent. Admit it, we want someone to treat our children like the kids of their own or like a siblings of their own. I completely understand that feeling because that's the kind of person I want too. So, if you'll give me a chance to be a part of your family for a certain amount of time, I'll see it to the point you will never regret of choosing me. Me being determined, strong-willed and consistent might be too strong. However, I have a soft heart for children and even elderly. Rest assured they will received the proper amount of care and attention they need. Some things to add as well is I don't meddle on someone's parenting style, in fact I want to learn more which can benefit me one day. Also, I am an organized person. Last thing, it will be such an honor if I am going to be hosted by a family wherein one of the parents is a doctor so I can learn something for the the type of profession I will be embarking on in the future. Who knows, we could be business partners and open our own hospital someday so we can help sick people more and be able to educate humanity regarding healthcare. Also, love for baking would be a good topic to talk about or a great activity to spend time as a family while learning baking techniques. It'll surely be a lot of fun. I hope you will make the right choice. Kind regards, Carla

American Au Pair

I Found A Nice Family...Thank you Easy Au Pair...You ROCK!!
CLAUDIA , Mexico