Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very effective site for finding an Au Pair!
Vibeke, Norway

Nathalia, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia

Nathalia Au Pair Profile




This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Oct 2019 Last Modified: 19 Oct 2019 Last Signed In: 27 Oct 2019
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 11 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Villavicencio in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Sweden for 12 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Nathalia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Villavicencio
Region: Meta
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Canada - Quebec - Marieville
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 11 January 2020
Latest Date To Start: 23 January 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

As I said before I find that this experience would have two things that I love, one is children and the other is the benefit of learning other languages.

My Interests:

I like to cook desserts, go to see nature, listen to music, I like to travel.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, My name is NATHALIA, I am 20 years old and I live in COLOMBIA with my fathers. My mother's name is Nancy and she works as instructor she teaches the community crafts and free time , and my father's name is Jose Angel and he is a military man by profession, he will soon retire . I have got a young sister name Karol and now he studies at school and is 12 years old . We are a very close, sociable and communicative family. My family is so large and I love it. My mother has four sisters and two brothers, and my father has three sisters, so I have many uncles, aunts and little cousins. I love children and I am the oldest one so I have been always taking care of my sister when my parents were at work and also my little cousins ​​in summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool. I have been always surrounded children! Cuando termine la secuandaria decidí que me tomaría un tiempo para pensar lo que realmente quería para mi vida. Desde que tengo uso de razón he querido estudiar idiomas y he pensado que esto sería una forma maravillosa de ejercer dos cosas que me encantan, una es cuidando a niños y la otra es aprendiendo otros idiomas. I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of myself and I try to teach them to do their best. It is a very rewarding job. My family and my friends say that I'm a very motherly, responsible and loving person, furthermore, I love kids, so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of being an au pair . They support my decision and they are very happy for me. I'm delighted to have the opportunity to improve my English, meet your lifestyle, your habits and your country, which I greatly admire. And what better way than doing what I love! I love spending time with children and learning everything they can teach me every day. They learn a lot of us, but we learn more from them than we think. To me, it's wonderful see them growing up with us and learning, litlle by little, to be more independent. I have experience in caring for children from four months to thirteen years , girls and boys too. I consider myself a very attentive and responsible girl, the experience with my sister and with other babies that I have taken care of has been lovely, we can teach too many things and they indirectly too, it is amazing !! On the other hand, I liked other experience. he was my six month cousin and I had to prepare his bottles, fed him, help him to develop the skills that a baby of his age begins to learn, like turns from side to explore around, entertaining him with toys or helping him to sleep. Besides childcare experience, I also love listening to the radio and watching movies, traveling and learning about other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people, talking and sharing experiences, going out with friends or preparing lunch or dinner with my family or with my friends too. I like healthy eating, cooking and trying new flavors but, therewith,There is something that I love to do and is to prepare desserts and cakes from chocolates or various flavors. cookies, brownies, cheesecakes and fruit smoothies. I find very entertaining teaching children how to prepare desserts and funny smoothies. I am so excited with the opportunity to know you better and to be a member of your family. I hope you had fun reading my letter and knowing a bit more about me and my dream. I look forward to hearing from you! Best wishes, Natha

British Au Pair

This site is really great, I found a family in no time and its really worked out good for me, Thanks!
Monika, Poland