Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Zahra, Female Moroccan Au Pair From Morocco



Zahra Au Pair Profile


Zahra

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 31 Oct 2019 Last Modified: 31 Oct 2019 Last Signed In: 31 Oct 2019
Added To 18 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Moroccan Au Pair from Anfa in Morocco, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 24 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Zahra
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Anfa
Region: Casablanca
Country: Morocco

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Moroccan
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Morocco
Speak Fluently: Arabian, English, French
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, African, American, Australian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Dutch, French, Italian, Korean, New Zealander, Norwegian, Other, Scottish, South American
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 30 December 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The reasons why i want to be an au pair because i also want to experience the culture of other countries, it will help me in becoming the better me because it will really test how strong i am as a person. Explore more places during time off and meeting new sets of friends. I will be able to learn the more complex in and out's of life and how to handle it . I believe being an au pair will help me being an independent and responsible person. Taking good care of my host family gives me more responsibility. Lending a hand counts even in my own little ways.Throughout this experience i know i can learn a lot from the family and really looking forward to have a harmonious relationship with them. Learning more about life in another perspective which is beyond my comfort zone. And these memories will be treasured forever.

My Interests:

My hobbies are reading and dancing. They really make me feel comfortable. And I love all kinds of dancing.also i do love photography . I picked up this hobby only a couple of years ago, so itís relatively fresh. It started when I bought a new phone

Family Letter:

Dear family. My name is Zahra and i am 25 years old, from Morocco. I got my BA in english literature 4 years ago. I speak English, french and arabic. I am trustworthy and reliable individual. I am looking for a live in au pair position in london. I have 2 years of experience of working with children as a babysitter where i took care of 2 children boys aged 1 year old / 4 years old, and i now i'm taking care of my sister's kids. I would like to be an au pair here in Uk. I'm caring, hardworking, willing, understandable, loving, passionate. I'mfun with lots of energy to run around and keep the children. I am a fast learner and I love working with children. Helping to educate a future generation has always been my dream job. entertained. I have looked after kids for a big part of my life. I really enjoy working with children and would love to help anyone out there who is struggling. I can change diapers, feed, clothe and bathe. Some additional skills include tutoring, reading .... i'm committed to the health and safety of children. I am a fast learner and I love working with children. Helping to educate a future generation has always been my dream job. I would love the opportunity to live in another great city like London as an Aupair so if you are searching for a motivated, caring and loving Aupair with a deep love for children. I look forward to hearing from you, Thank you.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Through your site I found a great friendly family, Thank you!
Ioana Racaru, Russia