Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




This has definitely been a easy way to find an Au Pair! Thank you for a good website!
Norman And Silvia, United Kingdom

Daniela, Female Mexican Au Pair From Mexico

Daniela Au Pair Profile

Just me

Two nanny’s for triplets

She wanted to paint my nails

Love playing guitar

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 10 Jan 2020 Last Modified: 10 Jan 2020 Last Signed In: 08 Feb 2020
Added To 7 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 36 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Mexican Au Pair from Merida in Mexico, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France, Greece, Italy for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Daniela
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Merida
Region: Yucatan
Country: Mexico

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mexican
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 165 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Mexico
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: France, Greece, Italy
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Centre - Abondant
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 16 May 2020
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The reasons why i want to be an au pair because i also want to experience the culture of other countries, it will help me in becoming the better me because it will really test how strong i am as a person because i will be away from my loved ones. I will be able to learn the more complex in and out's of life and how to handle it . I believe being an au pair will help me being an independent and responsible person. Taking good care of my host family gives me more responsibility. Lending a hand counts even in my own little ways.Throughout this experience i know i can learn a lot from the family and really looking forward to have a harmonious relationship with them. Learning more about life in another perspective which is beyond my comfort zone.it will be like having an other family in other part of the world . one of my life dreams is having kids, and taking care of your kids make me very happy as I wait for having mine in a few years , I think kids give the world happiness .

My Interests:

I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. I like spending time with my friends they are – as well as my family – very important to me. Always trying to help, I’m always there for them if they need me. I am a very lovely person , very friendly ,I love making new friends doing different things than normal , love helping people , doing social work I really love doing things that make others happy . I love being with my family cooking , watching movies I think I’m a very intelligent person , responsable , careful and fun . I will assure you that if you leave your kids with me I will teach them new things , help them to be the best version of them , to be nice , helpful and of course Spanish and English . I will share the best part of me with you and with them .

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Danny , I am a creative 23 year old who loves being around children and engaging them in different activities . I’ll be loved to be part of your family and share with you my experiences and culture as you do the same. . I am particularly interested in experiencing family life outside mexico , since it offers a cultural context that is undoubtedly different from mine. For this reason, I would very much like to find a nice family to live with and work for .I come from a family of 4 my parents, Ricardo and mariTere are independent workers and have a photography business, they are from Mexico City, and when my mother was pregnant with me, they moved to Mérida Yucatán so they can give us the best and Safer life than they could. so I was born here in Mérida Yucatán. I have 1 sister Fernanda, she is 21 years old and is a makeup artist here in Mérida.When I was going to make the decision to study, I was between childcare and beauty culture, but in the end studying childcare became very complicated because of the small place where I lack of schools I ended up studying for a beauty cultist and working as a stylist, which is one of the things I love doing the most. I come from a family that educated me in the best way they could, in my family values ​​are one of the most important things, being respectful, empathetic, helping others, affection and above all supporting us in whatever. I am the kind of girl that if she has free time I like to spend it at home with the family, cook, play board games, watch movies, etc. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors and at home with family , being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, watching movies , playing bard games .I also enjoy singing and playing video games , I often propose drawing and painting activities to my neighbour's children whenever they come for company. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. Since I was a girl I have been a volunteer for orphanages , and rehabilitation centers for special children. I was 3 years babysitter in summer courses, and worked in a program called building bridges in a very prestigious university here, in which we helped children with special needs to feel good about themselves and grow as independent people . Among others, I provided 5 months after-school tuition to children aged between 4 to 6 . I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, baked cookies and more .i have helped my neighbors look after their kids at night and when they needed to travel because of work . Although my looking after them is now restricted to my working hours at the beauty salon , I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. My first language is, of course, Spanish , and I am also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I always wanted to learn a different language , So, in order to really be at ease in it I feel that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good. Hence my desire to have first hand experience of A different life. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family , that would be happy to have me stay with, adopt me like a family member and let me work for them for at least 12 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 6 months to 8 years. although I am quite flexible with everything . I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences to learn more about your family your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. I hope that we get the best experience of this and you to learn the best of me and me learning the best of you . Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Danny LY

British Au Pair

This is very helpful website for finding a Job with a family, thank you very much!
Jana, Czech Republic