Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom

Iman, Female Italian Au Pair From Italy

Iman Au Pair Profile

Me in rome



In morocco

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Jan 2020 Last Modified: 13 Jan 2020 Last Signed In: 18 Jan 2020
Added To 7 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Pietrasanta in Italy, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom, United States for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 6 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Iman
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Pietrasanta
Region: Tuscany
Country: Italy

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 21
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Italy
Speak Fluently: Arabian, English, Italian
Can Speak A Little: German, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 30 September 2020
Latest Date To Start: 30 October 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 6 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an au pair because I have a passion for children in fact in the past I carried out internships at a nursery school. what I am studying in fact will allow me in the future to be able to choose whether or not to work with children iím studying to become a social health worker and to start I would like to have an experience like this to test my skills. this experience will change me as a person 100 because it will give me additional value in addition to the fact that I love to travel and have formative experiences.

My Interests:

I have many interests and many passions. i really like traveling in fact my dream is to see the world. i like learning languages ​​in particular i have a passion for english. I also have a passion for fashion and everything related to that sector and it is something that I would like to deepen in the future. I am a simple girl who likes to have fun and who lives a normal life like any girl of my age. I am a lover of music in general.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, My name is Ginevra. I like my name it means Foreign people never know how to pronounce it, never mind!† However you call me, I still am a twenty-year-old girl who lives in a small city of Tuscany, Italy with my small family. I can't believe I'm finally writing this letter! These words will finally allow me to find such wonderful people as you that, bearing me for a year donít worry, I'm not so terrible!, will help me realizing my dream: improving my English in a huge way and becoming a perfect British girl.† I don't know where my love for English comes from, but I've always been able to understand it or to speak it quite naturally, so that I've never had the necessity to study it hard.† Who knows, maybe in my previous life I lived in England or America!† As a good Italian, I love cooking: I usually cook pasta with different sauces or cakes I'm really greedy!. I canít wait to cook Italian dishes for you, so that Iíll be able to take a piece of my home, of my Italy, in your house. Last but not least, I love traveling and discovering new places and realities that are totally different from the ones I'm in everyday. I like changing my habits and getting used to other cultures so that I can have new experiences and meet new people.† I think there is always something to learn from the others, so, after this travel, I know I will be very richer thanks to you and to everyone Iíll meet there.† I've never had a doubt about this experience, I'm very determined, self-confident and ambitious, and so I hardly give up. Therefore I'm really glad with my parents that understand how important this experience is to me. I think I can be a good friend and a good daughter, helping you whenever you need a hand, and hoping youíll do the same with me. I wish Iíll feel part of your family and youíll be proud of me , as I would like that this experience wonít be just great for me, but also for you. See you soon,† Iman"

British Au Pair

I found a great Au Pair job in no time what so ever. I now look forward to working in London, Thanks!
Seda, Turkey