Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Excellent site very useful in finding an Au Pair Thanks!
Adriana, United Kingdom


Tyler, Female American Au Pair From United States



Tyler Au Pair Profile


Me

Me and le pup Blanca

Me traveling

Family friends and I

This Au Pair Has 9 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 02 Feb 2020 Last Modified: 02 Feb 2020 Last Signed In: 02 Feb 2020
Added To 5 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female American Au Pair from Brooklyn 11201 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 3 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 11 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Tyler
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Brooklyn 11201
Region: New York
Country: United States

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, French
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 8 February 2020
Latest Date To Start: 8 February 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 11 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an au pair because I feel the experience will truly broaden my horizon. I love working with children, teaching them and learning from them and to be able to travel abroad and experience a completely different culture from my own sounds like a beautiful and most growing opportunity. Traveling and learning about other human beings feels a part of my purpose in this Earth so au pairing seems right in alignment with that dream. Family is also very important to me and to be able to help out and take care in the ways that I can for a family is something Iím very inspired by. 

I hope to be of service to you and your family!

My Interests:

Salut! My name is Tyler! Iím 23 years old and originally from Nouvelle Orlťans! New Orleans and currently living in New York! I love working with children and have been with a Private Nannying, Dog-sitting, and housekeeping agency for 6 years now. I have worked with children as young as 6 months and as old as 12 years old. I have 3 younger sisters of my own so Iíve also had much experience in that regard as well. Iíve been responsible for up to 3 children at a time. Responsibiliies including: feeding, playing with, reading stories, bathing and bedtime. I graduated with a degree in Acting from Pace University and have a strong interest in Anthropology, Filmmaking, and Performance Art. Some of my favorite movies are French films! Anything by Godard

Aside from Nannying/Babysitting other jobs I have worked include: working on a organic farm in Hawaii. I lived there for 5 months, and it taught me so much about our earth and how to take care of it. I have also worked as a managing assistant at a Hostel in Costa Rica, which was also a beautiful, learning opportunity!

Although I am not fluent in French, I am quite adept as I started learning when I was 5 years old. My mother put me in a French immersion school from young, but unfortunately the program ended in 5th grade due to Hurricane Katrina. I began studying French again throughout middle and high School, even taking an advanced French class in college. So I have a great knowledge of the language and should be able to talk with the little ones in both French and English. 

Iíve been to Paris only once, and I hope to be able to work, learn from your family and explore more of the city. I am vegan, but I wasnít raised as such, so I am comfortable preparing any meals that are not vegan/vegetarian. I love reading and Art, so in my down time when I am not Au pairing I will either be creating some form of art or reading, observing the life around :

Family Letter:

Dear Family,

Je míappelle Tyler : I hope to be of help to you and your family! I was born in New Orleans, and now living in New York! Iíve had 6 years of experience with nannying for families all through out New York City, and the fast paced life here has taught me how to move in harmony. I have met all different kinds of people from all different backgrounds and experiences here in New York and I look forward to meeting you too :



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Really good! I have found what i was looking for in no time, Thank you!
Andreea Iuliana, Romania