Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is a very good site and easy to find an Au Pair Thanks!
Patricia, Spain


Jeremiah, Male Nigerian Au Pair From Nigeria



Jeremiah Au Pair Profile


This is my photo

This is me

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 18 Mar 2020 Last Modified: 18 Mar 2020 Last Signed In: 19 Mar 2020
Added To 0 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Male Nigerian Au Pair from Benin City in Nigeria, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 9 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jeremiah
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Benin City
Region: Edo
Country: Nigeria

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Nigerian
Age: 24
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Nigeria
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: French
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 May 2020
Latest Date To Start: 1 June 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have always wanted to be an au pair take care of kids because being a care giver on its own is rewarding. It's rewarding for the fact that you get to show support, care and love to these kids that not only depend on what you as an adult have to give, do or show but also, look up to you. For me there is no greater joy than that which is born of Love, shown and expressed. The fact that raising kids up in the right way is the goal of every parent - I also share this same goal. I understand that kids are so special and innocent thus, should be treated as such. I want to be part of this mission and this makes me happy.

My Interests:

One major thing I have always wanted while growing up being the last child of a family of six was to have a younger sister or brother to look after and play with, that growing love is what developed into child care in me. While playing and looking out for children, I in turn am fulfilling my childhood dreams and in the same way making sure that kids have the best support and affection they can have. I am well read and love researching about things to broaden my understanding, also I love opening my mind to new knowledge although I have configured my mind to run on auto suggestions in other to have a subconscious mind that is always on the go no matter what time of the day, still I consider myself fun to be with because I have developed the ability to get along with children/people and entertain them. I am generally gentle and easy going with kids, and have developed my communication skills, interpersonal skills, patience and instructional skills over the years. My hobbies include: 1. Reading and Research 2. Building 3. Dance 4. Cooking 5. Gaming 6. Travel 7. Photography 8. Planning 9. Shopping 10. Watching Movies 11. Sports 12. Calisthenics 13. Meditation I am a big fan of football, swimming, skateboarding, cycling and powerlifting. Like I said earlier, I love researching and this is not limited to internet research. I also enjoy hanging out with friends. I am a big fan of art and opened to learning various musical instruments. Some of the favorite websites I visit include: 1. BBC 2. INC.MAGAZINE 3. INVESTOPEDIA 4. QUORA 5. REDDIT 6. MEDIUM 7. UNDER30CEO 8. FORBES 9. ENTREPRENEUR.COM 10. THE ECONOMIST 11. FRANCE24

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family My name is Jeremiah Akuagwu and I am a student from Nigeria. I have always loved the idea of management and ensuring that appropriate solutions are rendered in every way possible in our everyday life, and coupled with the fact that I love broadening my horizons. This love drew me to kids knowing that at that early age, all they really need is love, support and guidance and with this I started showing interest in taking care of kids from my own relatives to being a babysitter for other families. I am also a good housekeeper and I ensure that aside from strictly taking good care of kids I try as much as possible to make the house neat for serenity and a better experience. My love for taking care of kids comes with a high level of care, support and creativity in every way. So far, I have developed various problem solving skills when dealing with kids and at the same time ensuring that we share lasting bonds. My comprehensive hands-on experience and formal training from various sources and from assisting my mum who is a Montessori teacher at an educational institution in Nigeria, have broaden my scope of child care to various kids and not just to a single family. I have several experience with taking care of children from my childhood to becoming an adult, also in my spare time I indulge in reading materials and watch videos on child care just to get more enlightened and like I said earlier, I have looked after my own relatives that are kids and that prompted the desire to look after other kids from other families. And to further give me grips of child care education. Occasionally, I have often assisted my Mum in preparing different Montessori charts for her kindergarten pupils.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia